Rain Message,"Today is Best Day, tomorrow can be Worst."

13 44
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

"Time is free, but it’s priceless. You can’t own it, but you can use it. You can’t keep it, but you can spend it. Once you’ve lost it you can never get it back."

-Harvey Mackay

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you? Sorry I was inactive for more than one and half day. I was so busy in my personal stuff I can't describe these problems into words. Today I was happy, I found time to write something for my best viewers and you can find something great in my article.

Yesterday clouds were roaring and cats & Dogs were ready to shower barren land of God. In Summer rain is biggest blessing for all birds, animals and humans. Black and Silver Clouds were presenting a splendid view. I was singing a song to praise them. Suddenly few black clouds moved with air bloom. I was sure they will rain heavily. This time I have no umbrella. I snapped this whole awesome Scene into my Android camera which is here.

Yesterday I have to move from one city to another for a project. It was rain so I can enjoy my journey as well as rainy water splashing from windows. It had been four months this type of rain not landed on earth. It was two hours Journey, I reached into the meeting room. First I fix my face and changed the dress. There were following minutes of meeting.

  • When a project is launched, How we can make it Successfull?

  • What should be Strategies to move Physical World into Virtual World?

#When a project is launched, How we can make it Successfull?

Everyone answered to this question, I was still thinking and enjoying the answers from the people. After a Pause I answered the question in the favor of success of a project.

  • There should be creativity and positivity in the project.

  • There should be advertisment and education of people about the projects.

  • There should be Promotional Contest where people participate and enjoy the products owned by that projects.

  • There should be feedback from product consumer.

  • There should be back to back interaction with investors.

All who were present made clipping for me. My answer got so much appreciation I can't imagine my life.

#What should be Strategies to move Physical World into Virtual World?

This question was easy for me as I am already in Virtual World from more than three years. I know how to answer this question properly. After listening all answers I sum up whole response into few lines.

  • First of all we need to equalize the product quality in case of virtual marketing.

  • Educate people about digital currency and need of the era when world is moving with speed of light.

  • Moreover COVID had opened our eyes recently how we can be polluted through Physical Interaction. To minimize Human Interaction we have to move into Virtual World.

  • Give Concession on Virtual Products if someone ordered. For example delivery fee should be kept off for few days.

  • Make door to door awareness through website or Google play application where people can knock about their needs.

Although I got same appreciation for this answer also but I only will remember the glass sheet as a reward with my name. This is how I spent my last day.

Moreover when I was coming back to home, rain again welcomed me. I captured all the drops splashed on window.

Why Tomorrow I said tomorrow can be Worst?

I was fatigued although I enjoyed and received appreciation reward from last meeting. I came back to my home. Suddenly I picked up the call. My boss informed me about the endemic disease faced by well known farm and I have to attend their Vaccination Event. When you are on private Job you can answer only word,"Yes". I reached there at 10:00 AM and Vaccination started under my supervision. Like other countries my country is also facing,"Lumpy Skin Disease in Cows." Believe me I was so lost in my work and supervision when I checked the time it was 12 PM. My body was sweating and my muscles were aching. When I reached my room I have following words into my mind.


My Final Words:

Rain drops although water the barren land but also they give us many lessons. Like rain drops give greenery to barren place. In same way, we should give happiness to others by our words. Moreover when these drops landed into earth they lose their identity and become part of land. In same manner, we all are temporary so one day we shall be part of the soil. Hence we should do what will be remembered centuries after centuries in favor of humanity.

Last message that it popped into my ear was,"Today is a best day tomorrow can be worst." This was the question you can evaluate its answer from my post. I was rewarded with appreciation and prize, but time changed and more than 12+ hours duty decreased all the enjoyment and put it into dustbin. In either case, we should say thank to Allah. At least we have life and these moments can return back in other forms.

Thanks for reading and Supporting my post.

All Pictures are Author's Property. 

About Author:

8
$ 1.84
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @LeticiaFelize
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

We admire how you and other our Muslims friend love work and fulfill thy duties even beyond description. This body we have is temporary but as Son of the Most High, Allah, we are Spiritual beings here on earth and we are everlasting.

Singing ang praising will get your body and mood back in feeling good 😁. Your body members maybe want that and consider it good deed. Gain your vibes back BlueFlipper! Blessings.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I would agree with you my dear as things and situation change from time to time and so we should always be thankful to God for every situation we had.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

More we thank more we get blessing from Him, it is simple formula. Things changes according to our behavior.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We will know what tomorrow could bring, So we must make sure that we live our life to the fullest. And it's better to let our loved ones feel that they are always loved by us.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks for comment..I didn't understand your response. Can you make it more clear please?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Live the best of life and share what you have within. Feeling good and make others feel that worth. You are loved from above.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister, I am making my best to improve myself to understand this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A work in progress indeed 😁. It will take a lifetime plus to understand this world.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Let us not worry about tomorrow, for tomorrow will worry about itself...

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Long time no see my friend, while reading your article I want you to realized and share my inputs about life today and tomorrow, I think theirs no worst day its always the best and good just by having your good health and your still alive is a good blessing indeed.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly brother it is great blessing of God. I was inactive for two days because I was on the a project.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's really a good message that you have dropped. My brother used to tell my parents such words. He would say mum let's enjoy today that we see because we don't know tomorrow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly brother let us enjoy our present because we didn't know anything from our future. Thanks for coming and relating this story with your brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago