Questionare,"Money Services"

10 76
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you all people?. Please accept my apologies I was inactive from this platform. I really don't want to spend spare time without reading articles on this platform but I was busy shopping and I also have to attend a parlor. It is too hot weather here you didn't imagine. I was driving a car with a full Air Conditioner cool mood at 16°C but I was drowning in sweat more I traveled more my body shed sweat. Anyway, I reached the parlor where there was a good cooling system, I took thirty minutes for relaxing my mind and dry of sweat. After Parlour Lady with all team fixed my make up with Multi brand products I liked. Thank God, I removed my face pimples and lessened my eyebrows which were increasing. But when I paid the bill it was two times as costly as two weeks ago after my last visit here. Anyway, what can I do?. I paid the bill and decided to return home.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

Because sister and brothers I am too tired but I was also thinking money has a good role in our life. It provides us, with "Money Services that are easy to access if you have a penny in your wallet". Last time I had read the article by sister @GarrethGrey07, "Let us talk about Money" with all the questions surrounding money word. So I decided to answer these questions. I can expect the same from my worthy Sponsors. Let us have fun.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

..Do you have a job? Is it full-time or part-time? Do you make a lot of money?..

Yes, I have a job in the feeding industry as a feed Manager. I joined this job in 2014 and now I have spent about 9 years here. It is a part-time job 12/2of 4 hours. I didn't like to make a huge amount of money. I like to have enough money to complete the desires of my family.

...Are you good at saving money? If so, how do you do it?...

I believe in savings although I have my savings account I didn't like it because every time I have to visit the bank to explain my expenditures and tex report. I already mentioned I have a savings account in the bank so that all money will be delivered to my family after my death.

...Do you have a bank account? Where do you bank? Why?..

Yes, I have my bank account in Vakifbank. It is one of the most famous banks in Turkey that provides a lot of plans for investment in good projects. Moreover, you have auto investment options where you can get a good interest rate without losing your money.

...How do you usually pay when you go shopping?...

When COVID Pandemic strikes many cities of Turkey, especially Anatolia. Our government imposed strict roles for shopkeepers. Moreover, people were continuously fear to touch any foreign thing. So most of the money was paid through QR codes in Supermarkets. Now the day's same trend is followed here. You need to download the application of Vakifbank and utilize your money properly.

...Do you have an ATM card? (also: debit card) How often do you use it?...

Yeah, I have an ATM card in my pocket. During shopping when I have no option of QR Code, then I visit ATM, where I make payment online for the products I bought. Mostly It happened four times a month and one time a week.

...What was the last thing you bought? Where did you buy it? Talk about it...

The last thing I bought are Almonds from, "Anatolia Food Market". I liked their products as they have brand and Quality. If you visit Anatolia must remember me. I shall visit this food market and I hope you will like it most.

Image Source

...When you travel abroad (:to another country), how do you pay for things?...

Last time I traveled to Lahore, Pakistan May 2, 2022. I like the people of Pakistan most. I stayed at my aunt's house. Seriously you want me to pay there also for shipping 😂. My Aunt is so generous and my cousins are too cute in hospitality. Believe me, I have bought a lot of Pakistani Products and gifts for my mom and Dad without paying anything as money came from my cousin's pocket 😆 and I enjoyed shopping.

...How do you spend your money? What do you usually buy?...

This question has both funny and serious taste. If you have visited Anatolia then you find everyone is busy with his or her job. It is the busiest city in Turkey. But I am shy in often visiting markets and my parents didn't give permission which is also a big hurdle. So I always opened daily new online shopping applications and like to try new beauty products. You know beauty is the strength and weakness of every girl 😂. I don't want any misconception about my beauty already I melted my cousin's doctor 😂.

...Money can't buy happiness. Money can't buy love. Do you agree or disagree?...

I agreed money can't buy happiness. But It is essential to keep you happy. If you didn't have the money you can fulfill your desires. And with each remaining desire, it will make a sad corner with curiosity and negative thinking in your heart. But U disagreed money can't buy love. Believe me or not but you have to accept love is more successful than money danced. Sorry, but it is a fact about money.

...What would you do if you won the lottery?...

When someone talks about lottery winning then you all know How I cry to see people working in hot weather and much needy sleeping on the roads although our president Rajab Tayyab Erdogan did his best to provide everything to these people. But still, some people are there. So I like to contribute all Assets won by me through the lottery.

...Would you prefer to be rich, famous, or rich and famous? Explain why?...

I don't like both because both I know can make me the girl of pride and arrogance. Both these traits belonged to Allah Who been has the creator of the whole month. I like to be enough rich if any needy knocked on my door then I shall be able to provide him or her money so that he or she will be happy.


...Final Thoughts...

Money is not earned from illegal or black money Sources. Same it will be needed great care how to consume money properly. We should see people around us how they are spending life. Where money is providing services to us, there we should serve these white color people. No doubt use of money is too fast nowadays but it doesn't mean we move too fast if we see any needy. Anyway, I enjoyed about Prompt. I hope the same for you people. Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reset ford in reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

12
$ 1.67
$ 1.39 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @FarmGirl
+ 9
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I enjoyed these questions and how you answered them. I also love holding my ATM than having cash on me. I have tagged you to a comment on hive for the discord links you should join. Check your notification.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you sister, I shall say and surely will join. I am happy you enjoyed my amswers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are welcome

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I learned a lot from your answers my friend blue. On my part, I'm not really good at handling finances huhu. Guess I need to disciple myself further.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Hahah... No doubt you can do it with little effort my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

We all want to save $ for ourselves and for our family. Those mentioned things in your article ATM, C-card and others are necessary especially if you are professional its one of the mode of payment and how can we save our $ to save it we need to know the act of proper spending no your priorities. Don't buy unnecessary things just to show off.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Very Good advice at the end my brother. Surely I shall act upon it. I am not money girl but I am money securing girl 😂.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is nice it’s good to encourage more people to save up and meet their goals.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Money is best source to encourage them friend. We can make good people by good use of money.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right money is a big encouragement

$ 0.00
1 year ago