People will Join and Leave, You can enjoy Passive Earning

15 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

It will be the second last article for me. September is ready to end and sooner we shall be in October which is my birthday month. Today, I read an article about the Affiliate system here from @TheGuy and decided to expand his ideas. Yesterday, I wrote an article about Content Writing where I mentioned the main sentence, "We should be passionate in Content Writing so that every word will be representative of our passion not of earning"

On any blogging platform, every day hundreds of users joined and left. It is quite natural, we are replacements for some people and some people will replace us soon. I am in favor of a better replacement. For better replacement, every platform has mechanics and a system. Read dot cash has an affiliate system. I always named it a passive income source on this platform.

What is Affiliate System?

An affiliate system is like a network system. When you invite someone through your referral link, It will add to your network. This network will bring passive income to you. When this network earned something, it had a commission for you.

My Affiliate from start to now

I joined this platform about four months ago. I did my best to bring people on board through meetings on Zoom and meet the application. I had 11 affiliates right now. Some are active and some had given up. It is all that I said, "Everyone here is the replacement of another" From these 8 Affiliates, I have three active members only.

How we can bring people on board and make them our affiliates?

At the bottom of each article, I love the logo of the following platform.

  • Facebook

  • Twitter

  • Reddit

  • Copy link 🔗

These all options are used to share your article on different social networks. It is a good source to make affiliates and you increase them after each share.

How we can increase our Passives Income through an affiliate system?

Invitation to your friend for reading dot cash platform is not enough. There should be a strong bond between you and them. You should guide and train them in the following fields.

  • In Effective writing

  • In Creation of Good Blogs

  • In Guidance with good interaction with other

  • In Good Community Engagement

After getting these basic skills, any affiliate can survive the best way here and will accumulate a bunch of passive income for you.

Closing Thoughts

On blogging sites, passive income is one of the best sources of earning. We should ignore it mostly because we didn't have any idea about it. This article was a little guide and help for newbies, "How they can increase their passive income through affiliate" We can get maximum benefit through onboarding people and can make them our affiliates. Moreover, it is a sincere way to spread good awareness about platforms that are dividing BCH's love among people.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

13
$ 0.65
$ 0.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
+ 5
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I don't have any affiliate here as i know people lost their patience and they can't work with consistency 🥺

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This is really bad thing, I consider we should wait with Patience because it is a big virtue.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes it's great 😃 but what if others don't want to stay here

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's very encouraging and detailed. I have 6 or 7 affiliate but not all of them are active also inactive ... Recently joined one today let's see what he/she is doing...

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We should conversate with him or her. Guidance is big factor to lead them. Thanks for coming and visiting my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree but what if they don't have any place to contact with, even not published any single article?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I have 1 better than none 🤣 I should have 2 but I gave my regular link not my refferel link. Both were from Noise and actually asked me for my link. I treat the non affiliate as one though.

You are right we should help and guide them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

We should help and guide them about this platform. Noise dot Platform is also good for inviting people.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You would be surprised how many people would be willing to join. Read.cash is still a hidden site despite all of this. I actually never invited any affiliate on my own but people decide to join by reading my articles through links I post on other blogs.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Same happened with my blog also. People join through my article link. But sometimes, I did meeting to make people aware about this great site.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mostly convince my friends and relatives via WhatsApp to join read.cash and like you said you really need to guide them through.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is good when we invite people by convincing them. You are doing great sister, wish you best of luck for more referral.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I didn't have much knowledge about affiliate on read.cash. this is really interesting.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I have given a simple information that can guide you about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago