One Bitcoincash User is many times better than BTC Bullshit Whale

Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Bitcoincash, BCH, BTC, Bitcoin, ...

(Image Source)

Trust me, I get it - there is so much to absorb in the BTC space, but I'm here to help you along the way.

...Najah Roberts

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash users! How are you all? After five years of investing in gold, I found now Diamond. Have you read my title? If not then must read it, you didn't have now any confusion to skip it. Many users here will think the author is a maid or drunk so making a blunder. Then you are very wrong my dear friend, you must read every word and at the end, I shall be able to convince you with evidence in the right direction. Yeah, I am a maid but I am using my brain. From the start of 2018, my entry into Cryptocurrency Industry was optimistic, I invested each penny from my pocket. But thanks to God who saved me from becoming a beggar. Now I am 100% Satisfied with the statement," One Bitcoincash User is many times better than BTC Bullshit Whale" because BTC is...

  • A Toy of Maximalists

  • Halving Humanity into Poor and Rich

  • Producing Arrogant Users

  • Badly failed in P2P Cash

  • Getting fame from Robots

  • losing the interest of investors in case of privacy

  • A big cause of the Market crash

Disclaimer:

It is Author Day and Night research after reading you can be in negative energy balance so have a sting cold drink with me. Moreover any BTC Maxamalist can skip it.


BTC is a Toy of Maximalists:

Are you roaring and moaning in pain after Elon Musk Incident? If not then you have a solid covering on your eyes after Maximalist's money mortem on you. Real Crypto landed on money land to save the public from bankruptcy and make owners of their assets in terms of freedom and privacy. But after the attack of Whales and Censorship from Bullshit Maximalist BTC reverses all the reputation of cryptocurrency. Not only in the trading point of view we entered in 2018 but also the whole craze created by real Bitcoin is destroyed. If I am Whales with Millions of BTC I can make my investors beggers. Sorry for the word beggers but it happened in front of you. Sitting on YouTube and paying too many YouTubers, BTC Whales can't shut his mouth who is speaking the truth, "BTC in a toy of Maximalist". Now it is in their control either they pumped it or dumped it. When I was a child I played with toys. It was on me either I moved my remote control car in the right direction or moved it to the left. But I think my toy was best because it was at least in my control unfortunately BTC is in full control of many whales. Sooner when BTC will crashed than expected, you can see their faces who are actual gamblers.

(Image Source..CoinDesk)

BTC is Halving Humanity into Poor and Rich:

God has created everyone with equal rights but we are due to our bad fate not equal. BTC now has controlled our crypto assets. Rich people are playing with dollars while poor people are fighting the cold battle of thirst and hunger. It is bullshit and the insane face of BTC that halved humanity. Poor people and average people like me who only can think about BTC investment but didn't put their 100% in it. The Crypto concept was introduced to make the poor equal to the rich or in more precise words flow of money in humanity with equal probability to all humans. It is so unfortunate if poor people tried to invest by selling their precious assets but they are not able to get profit as when you dump the value of BTC four times to give benefits to the rich, then the poor become poorer and most poor.


BTC is Producing Arrogant Users:

If I have supposed 1K-3K BTC and I was invited on a program. I shall make many bully remakes during the program to my opponent. It had been faced by many Twitter users and they can give witness to my statement. If you speak in favor of my statement about BTC with appreciation then I shall rain dollars on you. Interestingly this Whale will grab this money from new users by making pranks. Why and how it is a prank, then think I invited you for crypto investment at a price of BTC at 46K$ and after a few days dumped it at 20K$, you can feel the real pranks now. Moreover these arrogant are so poor in knowledge didn't know about Blockchain and the real difference between Blockchain and Block size.


BTC is Badly Failed in P2P cash:

Suppose I am a merchant and want to deal in marketing. I linked my product payment method through BTC. Believe me, it faced me when customers buy my 2$ product and Pay through BTC, it failed to make an online transaction because of high fees, poor performance, and late confirmation issues. Unfortunately, the same customer then will not visit my shop thinking I make taboo on purchase of products. But the real Culprit behind it is BTC. I am a very straightforward man and will say I totally shall fail in online marketing and my whole project will flop. This is the worst reason still BTC is not able to prove cash for everyone.


Getting fame from Robots:

When I was a newbie in crypto, especially in BTC, I was surprised to see 10K likes, 2K retweets, and 5K comments in only 4 hours. I thought it is trust that investors have and showed their appreciation to BTC on Twitter. But it Later proved many accounts were bots and these all comments were done in the same words. You already know how I am successful in this expertise in tracing fake people and saving my friend from another scam. I don't want to brag, I am an expert but I can save my people from bullshit things.


BTC is losing the interest of investors in case of privacy:

BTC made linkage with many centralized platforms under the name of Brookers. These all platforms took control of the identification of users through their passport Documents, CNIC Card, and anything that will prove you are the person who is entrapping himself or herself in their prayer.


BTC is the Big Cause of Market Crash:

The whole market is red-flagged now. Be happy as many platforms like Celsius and Coinflex suspended withdrawal of some coins because their whole assets are now in liquidity. This is why bulls are replaced by bears that are more dominant and strong than in 2018. So overall we are at a loss waiting for the pump and Whales made a joke with heavy dump. It is the main reason BTC is a Big Cause of Market crashes.


Bitcoin cash User is Better than...

Have you lost your assets? Don't commit suicide, join noise and read dot cash platform I shall tip you in BCH to alleviate your loss in BTC. I bet after connecting with these two platforms you will be able to get enough learning you can equal your loss in BTC with profit in BCH. Like me, I got more than 1 BCH starting from scratch.

Moreover, Bitcoincash users are better because they are...

  • Not Making fool and prank people by brainwashing investment

  • Spreading positivity through Smart Contracts

  • Introducing Sha-Gate for overlapping between different coins and more chances of investment

  • Showing generosity breaking borderlines

  • Spreading freedom and privacy in Supermarkets

  • Making a green map of the whole world

  • Making No negativity of any whales now

  • Providing free cash available for all

  • Spreading in whole world through effective mass adoption

For me, if someone deceives you with many promises and there will be nothing in reward after many years. I shall consider him Worst than a BCH stoner.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

13
$ 1.03
$ 0.72 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @LeticiaFelize
+ 9
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Club1BCH, Bitcoincash, BCH, BTC, Bitcoin, ...
Enjoyed this article?  Earn Bitcoin Cash by sharing it! Explain
...and you will also help the author collect more tips.

Comments

Bch for the win keep support Bch my friend we would win over btc .. btc is so unreal and are used by whales to dictate what the crypto verse should look like.. it’s very sad

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Absolutely my friend, it is main reason I hate to this coin which is not able to secure my real assets.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

BTC is unreliable coin as compared to the BCH. That's why the sense of loyalty among BTC user is zero

$ 0.01
1 year ago

BCH is real Bitcoin, we should make our best to spread positive vibes about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had a great point here my dear. I am not really aware about how BTC work's and so I had no idea what to say but it really makes me stick to BCH.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Then you are lucky sister because BTC just made very Great suck to investors.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Crypto market is highly bullish and no one know what is going on next moment I always prefer Bitcoin cash

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Not bullish it is red now, You need to be connected more with BCH.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Bitcoin Cash (BCH) has truly unified the whole world into one single entity through read.cash and noise.cash. I have followed many Crypto Projects but I never felt what community engagement meant until I joined read.cash and noise.cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is versatile platform connecting all people around the world through single bond of BCH which is more stronger than BTC brother.

$ 0.01
1 year ago