My smartBCH NFTs Staking

3 81
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Defi, NFTs, Staking, SmartBCH, SBCH, ...
Hello to all the beautiful 
read dot cash Community!
How are you?

Contents:

After three months of Staking Smart BCH NFTs, I want to share my experience with you. It will be free information to secure for you. My main points of today's article are given below.

  • Smart Background

  • Smart NFTs Projects in which I participated in Staking

  • Closing Thoughts


Smart Background:

Years ago, I was one of the investors who invested their every penny for this project. I still believe Smart Contracts can smartly lead the world and when BCH will be added to them, then these projects have a complete trajectory of Success. Anyway, it was 2021 when I started to step into different BCH projects. First I participated in the Pre-sale of Different SEP2 Tokens either there was impermanent loss or there was a danger of a Scam. I invested and started my Journey from Scratch. After getting experience in SEP20 Tokens I decided to participate in smartBCH NFTs. My First NFT that I bought was Tropical Gull which opened the door for Investment in other NFTs projects because I got 2X profit within hours.

Smart NFTs Projects in which I Participated in Staking:

I got a lot of motivation from my first investment because it resulted in profit no doubt. Then I invested my time and money to trade NFTs for different projects. It was a time when there was no staking till in Smart BCH World. The first staking started by BlockNG but I missed this staking because I had no Law-Punks. Then, I promised to participate in each smart BCH project whether it was NFTs trading or it was NFTs Staking. There are the following smart NFTs projects where I participated in Staking.

  • Spice NFTs Staking

  • NFTs Club Staking

  • Apes Staking

Spice NFTs Staking:

It was the second NFTs project which started staking smart NFTs with rare art on the spice website. They started NFTs Minting in different Batches. I was lucky to grab one Spice NFT with help of @JoemarTagana who guided me in getting one spice NFT. I put it on stakes at once. Till now I have accumulated 5221 Spice worth 0.007 BCH. It took about three months in getting these Sep20 Tokens. As the whole Crypto market is crashing, the spice token value also dropped. I have not decided to put my NFTs from staking till BCH not pump to a certain value.

NFTs CLUB Staking:

I was introduced to NFTs CLUB from @Philip and @MoreGainStrategies. I started to invest in every NFTs project because of the active and promising community. They introduced the following NFTs projects.

  • Pixel-Guy-Club

  • Shorai

  • Kensho

  • Kimon

PGC was the first NFTs project introduced by the NFTs Club. The staking option was not present at the initial step, hence I traded many PGC on Oasis. Cash. But after the staking feature, I put them into staking. After staking Shorai came into the market. I also participated in Minting and put them into staking. Kensho was the last NFTs that I traded on Oasis Cash but did not put into staking. Their new NFTs project Kemon is on the way. I hope I shall participate in their minting and will trade them on Oasis. Because Staking is not so beneficial, I already had put my PGC and Shorai NFTs in Staking and consider them dead 😂.

Apes Staking:

Apes were my best NFTs in the smart BCH Industry. These were the NFTs whose Minting finished in just 4 minutes and 20 seconds. Although I was not able to participate in minting I traded many apes in the Secondary market on the oasis platform. I got a profit of two BCH from this trading. Moreover, when they introduced their NFTs Staking feature on their website, I put my remaining two NFTs in Staking. They are providing bananas to me. Yeah, my apes are giving birth to bananas now days lol. Here are my two lucky NFTs in Staking Pool.

Closing Thoughts:

Although I participated in smart BCH NFTs Staking or Sep20 Token staking, both were non-beneficial for me. I lost my basket of BCH in these ideas. Hence I decided to write an article to guide people who are newbies to these tokens or NFTs projects. If you want to get profit in an instant then trade your NFTs and Token as soon as Hype is found in the projects. Otherwise, these tokens and NFTs dropped in value causing a lot of loss to you.

Moreover, staking was not successful in these NFTs projects because their rewards token has small or no value. This token should have a use case that can provide value to it. I shall not advise of my any friends about Staking because it is risky as well as loss can't be affordable for everyone.

I hope you enjoyed my experience which I shared in my post.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

5
$ 0.98
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Defi, NFTs, Staking, SmartBCH, SBCH, ...

Comments

I have a few nfts staked on smartBCH but I am not sure if smartBCH nfts are still in vogue right now everyone is moving to eth

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Everything will be settled back. Don't worry and just take hope. Thanks for mentioning your opinion.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for the positive feedback

$ 0.00
1 year ago