My Noise Cash Activities

11 78
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

I joined the noise dot platform about one and half years ago. I had seen all the new updates in this dot platform in the ups and downs of cryptocurrency. I found it a brand platform that gave its users complete freedom. Today, I want to share about my noise dot cash activities although I am doing my best to struggle there.

Contents:

  • Fixing noise. app profile

  • Posting

  • Commenting

  • Heading Food Trip Contest

  • Reward Report

  • Closing Thoughts

Fixing Noise. app Profile

Two days ago, when I read the post of @Pantera about the coming noise. app, I decided to participate in their beta form application where there is experimentation and provide feedback to Sir Simon. noise. app has a perfect layout with solutions to scammers which is a big issue on both dot platforms. Now people following you can read your post only. Moreover, there is a network following system that will help in the good advertisement of your post. You can contact to noiser with the interesting messaging option if he/she allowed you.

Suggestion:

There will be a reputation level or ranking on the profile like on the hive so that users came to know about the impacts of their activities.

I set my profile on noise. app and doing my best to find new ideas and provide them to noise teams. Here you can see my profile and can join noise. app. I can invite the first 25 members so it is like come fast and get fast.

Posting:

Already I had mentioned, that I am doing my best to survive on noise dot platforms because I am not able to attain the trust of the noise Algorithm and not able to avail FT. Excluding this, I daily do 6-7 Posts about my daily life. I hope it will be enough for me in my busy life.

Commenting:

After posting, every time I made comments on valid posts. Moreover, I also responded to all my noisy friends who asked any queries or appreciated my post. It is my daily routine because it is a basic principle of interaction with others. I tried to read as many posts as I can and communicate with as many users as I can.

Heading Food Trip Contest:

Tomorrow is the last day of the Food Trip Contest. Being an old noiser and moderator on Food Trip Channel, I found many users didn't know how to create good content and were not able to avoid spam comments. Hence, I run a simple contest so that valuable users can make their 100% efforts in generating quality content. Moreover, this channel engagement will give rise to an active and alive community.

If you want to participate and appreciate my efforts, then must participate in this contest by clicking here and by following the given instructions.

1) Make a post about your favorite Food Trip having 50 Words. You can count words through any free online word counter.

2) Share at least two pictures of your food trip.

3) Post must be shared on Food Trip Channel.

4) Share your post link in the comment section for my easy approach with a Screenshot of the Word Counter of Your Food Trip.

5) Renoise = Optional

6) Reward = 1$ worth of BCH that can be increased if someone Sponsors this post.

Reward Report:

My noise dot account is surviving just. I am making my best to interact with as many people as I can. But after the appearance of the new update of FT by users, I am not able to earn significant rewards. Again I am thankful to the BCH community because it is better than nothing. I hope new updates and features will improve this my reward system also.

Closing Thoughts:

Any rewarding platform demands some quality and good stuff when you are a content writer. So we should do our best to survive by the rules and regulations of the community. Engagement is the ultimate earning and learning source so you should be the best in interaction. Moreover, the reward is random on both platforms so don't worry about it. Just make your random activities.

I love the noise. app and wish it the best of luck. I know it will be the best brand application in the World because it is more interesting than Twitter. This was all about my noisy cash activities. I hope it will add something to your knowledge.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

9
$ 1.30
$ 1.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.10 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Engagement is also important now in noisecash. Unlike before you cannot stay for longer in the platform.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, I strongly agreed to your statement. Engagement is now backbone for earning in blogging.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm also using noise. Cash. As nutrionist I have added many posts their to share my knowledge to my friends. It's an amazing channel about food. Every foodie must go there and give a trial. And I'm dam sure after trial you will start reading posts on food trip channel.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

This contest will be fair and tare. There will be clear evaluation and best content writer will win the prize.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I hope I will be the winner 😂 😂

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought the 25 invites was to only the one link you created meaning you can create other links up to 25. Therefore not limiting you to just 25.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I think with help of this link, 25 people can join to noise.app excluding reading Option but I am still not clear.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm just hearing about this contest on Food trip, maybe I should give a trial because I'm a member there

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It will be honor to have a participation from my read dot cash friend. Thanks for sharing some words here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Never know about this Food trip Channel and the contest held. Thanks for sharing it here. I will consider joining if I'm not busy these next few days.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

If you agreed to mechanics and want to join then must participate in it. Thanks for sharing your reaction.

$ 0.00
1 year ago