My Morning Walk with Actifit Walk2Earn Concept

10 66
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Random, Crypto, Personal, ...

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash Family! How are you?

Before I start my today article, I want to explain about actifit and how is it possible to earn during morning or evening walk?

What is Actifit?

It is biggest project to support Author's Content in the form of Video or writing as well as it provides us application that measures our each activity. Moreover, it had introduced some virtual Gadgets that increases chance of earning during your each activity.

Actifit is supporting following platforms till now.

  • Hive

  • Blurt

  • Steemit

You can check your daily activity either you are walking or playing cricket. It didn't matter, either you are doing jogging or sleeping. Actifit is busy in measuring your activity. So, I can say Actifit is good way to earn AFIT$ token in reward of your each activity.

Till now, I have following Virtual Gadgets in my wallet.

  • Actifit Water Bottle

  • Actifit Shoes

  • Actifit Sports Water Bottle

  • Actifit Sports Hat

After collecting these virtual gadgets, I started my Physical Morning walk and Published my first Actifit Report.

I got up early in the morning and put Actifit Shoes in my legs. These new shoes are pretty good and I was feeling more easy in walk. As usual, I started my morning walk from my home. I shared the snap, I captured from starting point.

After Walking about 1.5KM, I felt my body is feeling dehydration because it is summer here. More sweating made my body thirsty. I sit on a bench and opened the Actifit Bottle. Thanks God, I drunk water till my body recovered.

After few minutes rest, I started my morning walk again from a smooth Passage. I also have taken snap of this pathway, I hope you will like it.

After Walking on a tract of 2KM, I decided to visit my garden. Its green and lavish plants provided calmness to my eyes and morning dew drops provided a comfortable environment to my feet. I don't feel tired but I feel happy after finishing this job. Here is last snap, I have taken during my morning walk.

Thanks for reading, commenting and supporting me.

You can Join me on Actifit by Clicking here.

7
$ 0.09
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
$ 0.02 from @Unity
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Random, Crypto, Personal, ...

Comments

Yay! I love this coz I have been back walking outdoors as well... I think I have to try this app too!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You can try it, I am hopeful it will bring many good news for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is my first time to know about this. Thank you for sharing it my friend about the Actifit. I learned something new today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

For learning, I shall always welcome to you. Thank you for sharing your experience with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm happy to hear that my friend. Thank you so much. 🥰

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thank you for sharing information about actificit. Now I learned something about it.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It made me more happy if you had learned something from me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Is it restrictive cus I unable to join

$ 0.00
1 year ago

No, it is not restrictive, just click the blue word here at the end of my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ok

$ 0.00
1 year ago