My Favorites....

7 58
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Lead Image Source

Hello to all Read Dot Cash Family! How are you all friends?. Today there was a trend about reading Cash Authors about favorite moments, books, morning, city, etc. I also decided to write an article about, "My Favorites..." after reading an article by sister @Jane. I shall say thank you to her and want to start my article. So my all friends will be able to know what are my favorite things on this sole earth.

Different people have different temperament, choices, selections, and favoritism that varies from person to person and region to region. It is not only me whose favorite things will be different from you but also there are even siblings residing in the same house who have different favorite things. But this selection will be on merit and specific criteria. You can't fix this or that thing is my favorite without your analysis or concerned things have not impressed you. I have the following favorite things in my life.

--<<<<====∞∞∞∞====>>>>--

My Favorite Personality:

Different people have different personalities in their life whom life was/is a role model for them. They all try to follow every doorstep to enlighten their pathway. These personalities no doubt have impressed their lives either with their character or with their words. In this modern world of social media, you can select your favorite personality in Movies, Dramas, Twitter, Facebook even in your personal life. My favorite personality will be different than all of you.

My Favorite Personality is the one who is a favorite for about more than half the World. He is a role model in my life. Whenever I followed Him, I find satisfaction and peace of mind. In any problem, in any issue, in any matter, He is complete guidance for me. There is no one with the title of perfection but He is perfect from all aspects. I also want to introduce Him to you and I hope you will also read about His life. I am hopeful next moment He will be your favorite personality. I want to write more about Him before His introduction and I know my whole life will be less for writing about Him. He was the embodiment of truth not only for His Companions but also for enemies.

His name is Hazrat Muhammad (SAW) and He is my favorite personality. I shall request to God, "Please God change my whole life according to His instructions and Guidance". Most of the Golden Principles are followed by United Nation(Which is an institute that protects human rights in the whole world). He is the Last Holy Prophet of God and lightning torch for the Whole of Humanity. He impressed the hearts of Millions of humans with His Deeds and Actions. Even He sits beautiful examples for animal rights through His Actions and Deeds. I want to write more but I apologized and request to all must read about Him once in your whole life.

_____________________________

My Favorite Book:

I have read all books whether they were written by Western Authors or by Eastern authors. Even I have read translated versions of books written by authors of North and South sites. These books do not impress me more than Al-Quran. It is my favorite book. Whenever I am sad or the world crashed my mood, I returned to Mosque and read it. It gives me energy to my soul. Everyone needs a diet for survival. It is the diet of the soul. I want to read it when I got up early in the morning and before sleeping. May God help me in understanding this book.

_____________________________

My Favorite Sport and Game:

I was about eight years old when my brother invited me to come to the ground for watching cricket matches of College teams. I was keenly observing how one player bat or bowled. Moreover also reading this sport is essential to make your body smart including other sports. From this match, I also started my cricket carrier when I was in 10th Grade. Now I am a good batsman and bowler in my college. Although I have left it one year still my friend invited me for a warm-up match. So you can name me, "All-Rounder" these are very few in women's cricket History.

Moreover, I also have favorite online games. I can remind when I took my mobile from my papa when I was seven years old and liked to play snake games that became increased in size by engulfing dots. After more advancement in online games, I also had played Taken3, GTA Vice City, Delta4, etc. These all games only increased my mental skills. But now when I am an adult, so I love to play games that are also my earning source. I love to play BCH.games, Joystick games, Pandaland Gaming Defi, etc. Not only do I am enjoying playing these games but also I am getting a good reward after each wining.


My Favorite City:

Everyone loves his native city where he or she had born. No doubt I also love my country and city. But I am diplomatic in this choice. I have two cities that are my favorite. The first one is Suadi Arabia due to Macca Where I want to spend my remaining whole life. And my second favorite city in Australia where I want to go for learning purposes. I love to business strategies adopted there. According to my job and taste in the company, it will be my wonderful selection.


My Favorite Platforms:

After getting scammed and hurt by different platforms for about five years, I joined read dot cash and noise dot cash which are my favorite platforms where I can share my all content with freedom and love. Moreover, I can enjoy free learning after reading articles about different people from different worlds. I also made here many virtual friends and I am proud of them. Moreover, not only my writing skills are becoming improved but also I am getting good rewards for my favorite crypto BCH. I know it is in the bloodshed now but sooner it will pump to fulfill my hope.


I am about fed up and my fingers are fatigued. So I want to stop here. I shall like to increase this article in different episodes. Thanks for reading and I hope you have enjoyed it after reading.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can only share it========>

7
$ 2.02
$ 1.87 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @Fexonice1
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

A good batsman and bowler...that's remarkable. I've never handled it before. I'm only good with my feet and that's why I love football.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Football is not a bad sport. Actually we women are comfortable with football just because of easiness rather in football you have to run for whole game time.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha that's so true. The running part.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow. My favorite personality is also prophet Muhammad. He has thrust us the right way to live life. Also, my favorite platform is this platform because im able to share my ideas and I'm able to gain ideas from different people

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Happy to listen these words from a Virtual friend. Sister are you Muslim?.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes I am. I'm sure you are too😊😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes, of course sister I am too much happy. Thanks for response.

$ 0.00
1 year ago