My Daily Dose either it is Sunday or it is Monday...

4 24
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Hello to all Beautiful Read
Dot Cash Community!
How are you all? 

It is start of the week and I want to write about my daily routine. I hope it will good interaction by something sharing with you and learning from your experiences.

I daily try to wake up early in the morning then I do following activities for whole day.

  • Start of the day and checking mobile phone

  • Clinical Work

  • Blogging

  • Trading

Note: Your routine can be different from me so must share your activities for whole day.

Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty

Start of the Day and Checking Mobile Phone:

I daily woke up early in the morning at 5:15 AM. First thing I like to see is my Android. Believe me it has addiction in my life either it is bad or it is good. I check all the what's app notifications as well as emails. On my bed, I make plan for whole day. It took hardly 3-4 hours but these hours are really fruitful for me. Without a plan we can't get success per day. Sometimes I got good news and sometimes I become shocked by bad news.

Clinical Work:

After taking breakfast, I join clinic thirty kilometers away from my home. Here I do basic diagnosis and treatment of different diseases. There are two phases of clinic in which I take clinical examination of patients. I am really enjoying my work. Mostly I recommend hygiene condition and proper schedule for healthy food. People mostly came with complain of diarrhea and constipation that is usually due to unhealthy conditions.

Blogging:

I am active on following platforms.

  • Read Cash

  • Noise Cash

  • Blurt

  • Hive

  • Steemit

  • Medium

  • Publish0x

These all above platforms are really helpful for my financial growth. I after clinic like to join these platforms with my fiance. We both had divided these Platforms where we make genuine Posts and Publish Quality contents. These platforms has many good news and opportunities for us.

Trading:

I started my cryptocurrency Journey from BCH. I am always thankful to BCH community which played very positive role in my life. From here, I made account on Binance where I started my trading Journey. This platform is best for all cryptocurrency investors especially who love to trading and want to see their assets will grow. It is included in my daily routine. I enjoyed crypto analysis on Binance especially when all ALT coins are dumping and pumping heavily. Till now I can make good prediction in spot Trading. If I am not wrong then I need three years more for Margin and Future trading. These are no doubt more risky but profitable. I am person who still have no gain or no loss in spot trading 😂. But I didn't give up in any case. I hope sooner my life will be brighter with more trading oppurtunities. No doubt it required time investment and I am ready for my hard time.

7 Days Crypto Trading Analysis

My Last Words:

If I sum up the whole story then it will be like blogging and trading and trading and blogging in day-night cycle. Life never make compromise for success. We have to struggle for every activity. Blogging is my passion but now trading had brought hope for my financial support to me. In journey of life, learning is really ending phase. We should not understand ourselves complete. Even most of time, we are never close to completion. Thanks to read dot cash and Publish0X which really made many impossible things possible for me. Still I love to these platforms not for earning but also for learning. If you people want to grow in learning and earning phase then must take exposure of these platforms.

Thanks for reading and supporting to me. I hope you enjoyed my daily routine it is not so bad.

About Author:

7
$ 1.13
$ 1.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @Princessbusayo
+ 2
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I love your organized routine. We have to have plans for each day if we want to have a productive day at the end.

For me, when I wake up at 5am, I visit the platforms and once it's 6am on the dot, I do my morning devotion which last for an hour. Then, take care of room, take my bath and resume back to my office which is blogging. And it goes on like that.

I might make an article for this.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Must describe us with your routine, it will be surely different from me and I know I can learn from you also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm very impressed by the amount of blogging platforms you are active in. Just noise and read burn a lot of my time.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Brother I and my fiance are really making our best efforts to blog at all platforms.

$ 0.00
1 year ago