Millions Dollar Question,"Fruits or Vegetables"

7 166
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

"Adopting a new healthier lifestyle can involve changing diet to include more fresh fruit and vegetables as well as increasing levels of exercise."

— Linford Christie

Hello to all Beautiful read dot cash Community! How are you?. It is my second post in hive weekend Experiences community and I am thankful after getting good response from all members. Before anything I shall also want to thank @galenkp who is doing his best for this community. May Allah this community prosper and make progress by leaps and bounds. After good prayer let me start my new article for #weekend and #contest.

What will be my choice Vegetables or Fruits?

This is too difficult question from me because I am fond of both. If it will be deciding point from Herbivores or Carnivores. Then I shall like to stand in the row of Herbivores. So one thing is very clear I am herbivore and don't like to eat meat because I think it is unfair to kill animals due to their rights. Anyway, considering myself herbivores I have to tackle and sort out of my problem from two.
Let me share What is on my dining table today,

Above dish have following vegetables mixture.

  • Potatoes

  • Carrots

  • Peas
    This dish is cocked by me. It is not as delicious as you are thinking. My mother scolded me because it is more salty and spicy due to imbalance I made when I was cocking. Vegetables cocking always brought a great Punishment for me, so I can see my all attractions are towards #Fruits.
    As I have choose one and I am happy with fruits then let me visit my garden near to me. I snapped a picture of #Lemon tree near to me. I also shared here for your good interaction.

My Favorite Fruits:

You don't need to worry, my favorite fruit is not different from millions of girls here. I also love to eat #banana. Please don't make your mind dirty it is my choice and favorite because of good amount of K+ that is essential mineral for .y kidney proper functioning. Its good size and taste are always can be smelled even you sit with me. After taking banana, I take dates and muskmelon۔ Believe me after taking my lunch I also had taken them one by one. I also shared so you must leave your mouth watering 😂.

(In this palate, bananas are my first priority to eat 😂)
Besides my favorite fruit, I am also fond of pomegranate . Its red juicy grains are good to eat. They are immediate source of energy. Don't think like I am fond of blood after looking at my choice. I want to make things simple just. I also have many plants of Pomegranates but now they have green fruits and I have to wait till these fruits ripened.

Moreover these two fruits I can use for making Milk Shake, Juices and in Fruitchat(one of the favorite dish made by many juice corner). Surely People will like this If it is new for you then must try it.

Thanks for reading my article and supporting me.

@Blueflipper original content,copyright 2022©️.

All Pictures are Author's property.

About Author:


7
$ 0.95
$ 0.77 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.03 from @LykeLyca
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

There are some fruits that are high in sugar so it's not also good to overeat. Vegetables are better, I guess. But, I can't say no to fruit shakes and smoothies!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have different choice than me. I am fond of fruits than vegetables because they have more toxic agent as well.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also love to eat banana but my favourite fruit is mango, and guava ☺️. I wasn't also good in cooking, that is why sometimes my partner complain about my cooking as Sometimes it's tasteless 😅. I can't balance it's taste.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Don't worry friends sometimes it happened we have to learn how we can adjust these things. Thanks for sharing your view.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Banana comes as my second best fruit after coconut. I love coconut so much...I mean the one that tastes sweet and not the average taste.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Coconut has large amount of fat, it can cause high blood pressure due to Cholesterol. I shall advise you, please not take coconut too much. Thanks for coming and visiting my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Okay thank you. I didn't know its nutritional content, I just love taking it because of its taste. But I've learnt something and I'll reduce its intake

$ 0.00
1 year ago