Let Us Play With Words

17 51
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

Hello to all Read Dot Cash Community! How are you all?. I just left my office and now lying on the bed reading and writing articles on this platform. Words play important role in everyone's life. Without them, we can't complete our sentences for sense. I was talking to a laborer who is working in our company. He has talent no doubt but lacked in words to express his desires, quires, and sublime power. Thanks to brother @Olasquare for providing games of words that are enough for today play.

As I have words so I can express all the above things that a normal person lacked. Let us start playing off round.

--<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

...I always carry a Knife in my Bag...

My readers, you have read right I have a knife in my bad always but not for killing you 😂. I am kidding. I have a job where I have to chop grains of wheat, maize, potatoes, etc for quality examination. So I used it. Moreover, yeah it is also for my protection on the other hand. Already in my article, I explained to my dear readers I am the only girl in the whole feeding company Mil so anything can happen I keep it in my bad when I need it I can use it easily.


...I wish I could be rich...

Don't Consider me greedy. I am the sort of girl who wants each penny to fulfill the needs of innocent and needy people in my area. I can't see them sleeping on roads with hunger pangs. Being Human it is our responsibility to take care of our human fellows. Wealth can be the cause of happiness if we invest it in proper sources. Drop by drop can make a river. We should donate as much money as we can to Third world countries where still people are dying of thirst and hunger.


...Sometimes I become sad...

It is quite natural you can't be happy all the time. Some moments came in your life when you want to cry and weep without knowing the reason. Today I am sad because I just watched the status of my friend whose Nurse friend is no more in this world. After reminding these moments, I became sad. This is what reality of life and we all have to leave this world.


...I would eat an apple every day If I could...

I am not the type of girl who likes to eat a banana daily. I am different from all of you. You already know about the poem "One apple daily no doctor". I am a medical doctor and I believe, "Our nutrition is our biggest source of Medicine". Although I tried my best to eat one apple daily sometimes I failed due to the busy routine of my job.


...One talent I have is traceability...

There are very few people who are enough conscious if something wrong can happen soon they trace them before they happen. I am the girl who can predict whether a person is good or bad at work. This was the main reason my company promoted me to Feeding Manager. It is not easy but we should be able to trace wrong from the right as it is needed in our personal life also.


...Everyone Says I am a Genius...

Oh my God, I am praising myself. No no! I am known for my positive qualities. I daily read some practical skills and then I try to implement them. Sometimes I failed but I can't stop it. If I failed 20 times for the application of a skill, I shall not give up and I shall apply it 21 times. This is the main reason I am a top learner in my region. People say "BlueFlipper, you are a genius". I accepted it as I already know 😆. Don't be jealous you can be so talented in your region.


...Today I will pray for Peace...

Please stop killing innocent people in Ukraine, Phalestin, and occupied Kashmir. I daily pray to God for Humanity. But Today I shall special prayer to God for these countries. The killing of any person whether it is based on religion or a tussle between countries will not be allowed. I hope God will listen to my words, "I can't see the killing of more humanity 😭". There should be a peace contract for every country for its nation.


...A talent I wish I had Majestic Power...

I shall like to move from one corner of the world to another corner to stop bad deeds and preach good deeds. Believe it or not, we all have 35 years of life as the average life span. So in a short time, you can't visit the whole world and can't approach every person in the world. If I have majestic power I shall approach them and listen to the pains they are suffering for a couple of years. There will be no war between countries. And there should be a peace delegation monitoring world peace.


...Currently, I am in the room and writing an article...

O wao! it is the last sentence for completion by me. This is my routine rest time when I liked to rest on a bed with an air-conditioner temperature of 18°C. These are again happy moments because I have done this article.


...Final Thoughts...

Sometimes we should give time to ourselves and play with words. I bet more than 50% of problems got solutions by this method. In this way, you first of all find demerits and deficiencies in your life. Then also suggest a solution to your brain. I hope you have enjoyed my games of words. Thanks to all readers for reading and always supporting me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

11
$ 0.64
$ 0.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

hahaha if you have knife in your bag police will catch you. To protect yourself its not need to keep knife in your bag. Just show your own attitude to them to stay far from you.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Replace yourself with girl then think about it. Police will not arrest me because every registered thing is allowed in my country.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really do understand about the knife dear, you are a girl and all your colleagues are boys and you really needed a protection. It's not that we were being judgemental, it's just for an emergency situation. There's nothing wrong about being ready. I also pray for peace for the whole world. I don't like killing.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister, you always encouraged me. First we protect ourselves then we protect others.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hahaha when I saw the knife part, my face lit up but it makes sense with your kind of job and also being a girl. You are just being careful which is also fine.

You are not being greedy for wanting to be rich. No one wants to be poor, so you have a right mentality and that's impressive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Everyone here got frightened by watching the word knife like you 😂. But it was job purpose. Thanks brother for your each appreciation and kind words.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Anytime, my friend. I just love your energy and enthusiasm. Keep being awesome.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also think I could be rich, it's another thing to become rich and is another thing for your riches to reach those who are in need. There are people who are rich and their riches is not of good use to other people.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You have same feelings like me man. I am happy to see at least someone think like me. Thanks for dropping your words here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Alright nice meeting you too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Im entertained while reading your article. Me

I always carry a flashdrive because of my work all the documents are properly sorted in my flashdrive

I wish I could be with my family, but because of my job I cannot.

I'd eat tamarind everyday if I could

A talent I have is to paint, draw and making DIY designs

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother you are always better than me. I enjoyed your legit answer. Your words are means a lot for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Someone who goes around with a knife doesn't need any more mystic power if am not wrong. Hahaha ..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You should read before use of knife I have 😂. I hope your nerves will back on place. Thanks sister for always dropping some words for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I saw it but I won't agree, she has a knife in her bag 😜😜😜

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I almost got scared when you said that you have a knife in your bag always, lol! Hahaha. Now I know that it's for work haha

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You don't need to be scared as it is for chopping of grains not cutting of necks 😆.

$ 0.00
1 year ago