Kucoin New Updates

2 57
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you ? I just decided to open my mobile to write about two fantastic and hot updates from Crypto world. Presently I am using two sites for trading and you always had seen I talk about it. Here are these two best exchange platform that are always in my Android.

  • Kucoin

  • Binance

I shall explain Binance in another article. Here I first gave you good news about Kucoin and its hot updates.

What is Kucoin?

Kucoin is top crypto exchange and trading platform. It is more similar to Binance in many features. Its native token is KCS. If you kept KCS in your wallet then you can get daily interest from the platform.

Disclaimer:

Recently Kucoin also had attack from hackers so invest at your own risk.

Latest Update about Kucoin:

Kucoin is improving day by day in layout as well as in introducing new tools to get intentions of Whales and Investors. Kucoin recently added following two features.

1) Convert Option:

If you think trading is risky then you can convert your crypto directly into fiat and other coins by Covert options. It is simple just you need to Put the amount of coin you want to Invest. Here is its simple layout just grab the idea.

2) OCO(one-cancel-other):

This feature is same we use in Binance. Either we are going to buy our favorite coin or we are going to sell our assets, we can use oco easily. It is convenient because just you need to predict the price and make order in your profit-loss limit. For example I buy a crypto at 312$ and I can't afford loss of more then one dollar. Then believe me, OCO is best option. I shall put limit as below:

  • Highest 330$ as Predicted from Chart

  • Middle 309

  • Lowest 308.9

OCO is very helping but still Kucoin has not fully introduced it. Sooner they will be able to add this feature in trading section.

Last Words:

This article was just make an alert to make Kucoin investors about new features in Kucoin. I hope after utilizing these features we shall be able to add more trading experience in our minds. KCS will also increasing in value and sooner will be top best token on other platforms as well.

Thanks for reading and Supporting to my post.

@BlueFlipper original content Copyright ©️ 2022.

8
$ 1.11
$ 1.02 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I have not yet tried getting a Kucoin Account, but I think I needed this since I am on Publish0x too.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This was very useful thank you

$ 0.00
1 year ago