July Rewards in Trading and Blogging-->99$( 0.25 BCH+30 Hive+1.52 AMPL+0.00063 ETH)

20 62
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful read dot cash Community! How are you?

Finance is big issue now a days. High inflation is increasing directly to poverty and Starvation in many Countries. One Year ago, I took decision to step in online world especially in blogging. Now I am happy after joining three big content blogging sites and trading.
After reading my article, you will be able to decide migration from this platform to others that are very supportive in earning.
Trading

  • Binance

Blogging

  • Read Cash

  • Publish0x

  • Hive

Binance:

I switched on my mood toward trading about one month ago. Now I am able to earn a handsome profit from spot Trading. I love to trade in BTC, ETH, BCH and Hive. I earned 43$ from trading. It was my good luck, I utilized the option Stop Limit for Buy and OCO to sell my coins in Trading.
Important Note: Before trading you need to study BTC Chart fully. You should be able to analyze Candle Trends because buy low and sell high is not enough understanding.

Blogging:

I made entry in Blogging from 2020 and still I want to continue it because writing is my passion either it is medicine prescription or it is content writing platform. I am now active on following platforms where I regularly Publish my content.

Read.Cash:

I joined this platform about two month ago. First month I got huge appreciation plus reward that motivated me a lot for writing my emotions, feelings, ideas and everything into words. Recently I have written 25 article in July. Rusty is bot that shower generosity on genuine and quality content. On this platform you earned reward in BCH that is fastest coin. You can transfer it from one corner to another corner within seconds without any delay.
Read Cash July Progress:

  • Article Published 31

  • BCH Earned 0.25(35$)

  • Subscribers 86

Publish0x

I joined this platform in 2020. Here I started my Journey of blogging but it is slow in earning. Unfortunately I am not able to win any contest there although I tried my best. Anyway, I sometimes cross posted my read cash content here. I am hopeful someday I shall be verified user and will be able to earn a lot.
Publish0x July Progress

  • Article Published 14

  • Reward Earned 1.54 AMPL + 0.00063 ETH

  • Subscribers 64

Hive:

I joined this platform about one and half month ago. But I am literally enjoying this platform by utilizing its all application like Hive, PeakD, Ecency and Leofinance. I am still learning how to become a good content writer there because Quality Content is not enough there we have to engage in reading and commenting others posts also.
Hive July Progress

  • 31 Posts

  • Reward Earned 27 Hive

  • Followers 21

Next Month Goals:

This month I made onboard five friends on different platforms. My next goal is to bring maximum active friends on these platforms as I can. Moreover I lacked and declined in progress as compared to last month from which I earned 141$. Now I promised to publish at least one article/day on each platform. I tried my best to participate as many contest as I can to grab maximum opportunities and to make my mind sharp. I am making my best to overcome on my shortcomings. I am taking help from YouTuber in polishing my English skills. Sooner or Later I am hopeful to turn my dreams of World Famous Blogger into reality. With earning I need learning so I expect good response from my fans and readers also.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

15
$ 2.12
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Wow 25 article in July! Hoping that I will also find my motivation in writing.. Goodluck for the month of August!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Aggressive & encouraging figures still even in bad patch of market. Best wishes for August!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I still classified my progress good because I am two months new and many more things still needed improvement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations. I am in Publish0x too :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks then we can share our content there also.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is not bad at all and I am happy to see you celebrate the progress so far. The Hive it was after you converted from HBD, right? I believe August would be better. Happy new month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Nope, it was from hive power because I have 100% Power Up option on Hive. Thanks for asking and visiting my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's brilliant.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really achieved something amazing for the month of July! Congratulations and may you achieve more for the month of August! Good luck..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you, I got I really deserved for that month. I hope August will be more fruitful.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I am always grateful for stepping into blogging some years back and I now enjoy my moment on three blogging platforms too. On Hive, quality content isn't enough but your engagement actively. You did well earning some hive and I hope you try harder this month.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

If anything I learned then your advices were really perfect. Thanks for always with me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

My dear, how to use publishox? I've been there since last January but up until now I still don't know how to use that platform😂. Anyway congratulations on your achievements of July.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is simple just apply for Authorship. They will ask you for sample article or any Paragraph revealing your writing skills. You need to send it to them, they will review and send you or remove you for Authorship.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I must say and appreciate that for a one month old spot trading you have done fairly well. Wishing you more Satoshis in every trade.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks brother actually I am implementing basic tools provided by Binance Tutorial. I am lucky to earn such a great profit.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Earning more than $100 in a month is already big, congratss for that 🎉. And goodluck for your goals this month... Fighting!

I never seen you on Hive before, maybe I will visit you later on 😁 I just joined there 3 weeks ago

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I shall welcome you on Hive. It is really amazing to have you there. Thanks for appreciation and some words for me here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woah that is a lot. Good for you. And btw love the new stickers and your picture.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for every visit. It was all about July Monthly Report.

$ 0.00
1 year ago