If you could run away, where would you go?

2 34
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Article#3

Hello to all beautiful read.cash community! How are you all??. Today my mind was roaming for traveling. So I decided to write about it and revealed my desire to visit beautiful places of Northern Pakistan where I made trip last time. I am fond of journey but sometimes headache and vomit are my health issue. Anyway I only focus on my enjoyment without bothering what will happen next. I am hopeful after reading my article you will also have keen desire to visit these places.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

My Favorite Places in Northern Pakistan:

There are many beautiful and awesome places in Pakistan no doubt. But I want to visit only following beautiful places there.

  • Kumrat

  • Kalam

Why Kumrat?

Last time when I was there I enjoyed not only weather and snowfall there but also liked the culture of people there. From day to night, we were hiking and skidding on snow. We arranged a jeapny and visited:

• Black Lake

• Jahaz Bandah

•Victoria Valley

These all places were well decorated. There was crowd of people. I took some snaps and saved in my gallery for future. So I want to share with you here.

Kumrat Black Lake
Jahaz Bandah crowded with snow mountains

These above two clicks were random and you can take prediction how beautiful these two places are. They were like Heaven scenes for me.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Why Kalam?

After Visiting Kumrat we decided to move towards Kalam where valley of Kalash is present. It is one of the most beautiful valley and named due to special black dress prepared by people of this place only. It was too dangerous road but we can't stop our excitement and enjoyment level to cross the mountains. At night we reached there and stayed in a hotel. It was well furnished for visitors. On other day as we woke up we moved towards following:

  • Saifullah Lake

  • Martin Lake

Again we have to arrange a Jeepeny there because you can't move with car due to jumping road. We signing and dancing reached first in hilly place and then at Saifullah Lake. Where there was enough snow we can fight with each other. Here I also made a snap for you.

Style in snow

Our enjoyment was non-stop able, we spent more than 4 hours here no doubt but we have to move for martin lake next.

Again we traveled for about one hour to reach next beautiful point Martin. Here there was famous hotel in lap of mountain. And there was fresh scene although it was night.

Martin Lake

After wondering two hours and shopping we decided to go back to home as there was frost to freeze our whole body. This adventure ended in this way.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Thanks for reading till the end of my article, I shall wait for your response in comment section.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can copy only the link========>

5
$ 0.41
$ 0.34 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.02 from @TheGuy
+ 1
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Those are really nice places... I hope I could visit them too and snow I wanna hold real snow too...

You can take medicine to avoid vomiting and headaches when travelling

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You are always welcome, actually these places are my favorite one. I always prefer to visit them.

$ 0.00
1 year ago