I migrated last night

13 48
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

For a couple of hours, I am absent from the platform. Sorry, I was on Journey from Lahore to Karachi. It was too fatiguing and tiresome road traveling. Today, I reached Dow University Karachi after 24 hours of Rotation by bus. First of all, I took a rest for 4 hours to rehabilitate my body. Now, I am feeling energized after taking Beef Dish. I love to eat meat especially when it is from our local breed. It is already 5:08 PM here and it is getting dark in Dow University. First of all, I decided to visit the Hostel of this university.

Gym Portion of the Hostel

We all visited this private university because the son of my friend wanted to enroll in MBBS there. Hence, I started to investigate everything there. I am conscious of the student extra curriculum. We should give enough time for sports. I was lucky to observe the Gym there. I found there was a Coach who was giving Guidelines about Gym and its diet. I didn't stop my heart from taking one snap of it and decided to share it here.

Although I want to join these students with Coach I was not a proper sports dress, hence I stopped myself from breaking any rules in front of newly admitted students there.

University Ground

I was impressed by their hostels and their cleanliness. After visiting the hostel, I decided to visit University. First of all, I observed big ground where students from all universities sit and wait for their lectures. This area had a special flavor because it was just like my University in Turkey. On the University ground, there was permission for sports and games. I also watched different students doing different activities there. I also snapped some pictures there.

Random Visit to Library

I love the weather and environment of the university that was balanced for both studies as well for sports and games. My friend and I decided to visit Library where students like to read different books. It was just to remind our memories. Once, I and my friend spent the whole day studying books in Library. Today, when we both entered it. We wanted to refresh these memories. We had spent three hours in discussions and giving tips for studying in it to her son. I felt the newly admitted student was more interested in it than us. I snapped some books shelves in the library, I hope you will make good praise for it.

Closing Thoughts

Before the admission of our beloved sons and daughters to any institute, we should make a random visit to check the environment there. The sole purpose of this tour was to see all things and discipline that will grow our child. Moreover, the university is a sacred place where a student not only get learning but also participates in different events essential to shaping his/her personality. We both were serious about it when there was an admission of our child. Hence, we not only visited each corner of the university but also visited the hostel there. After getting 100% satisfaction, we moved from this institute to Lahore again. I am hoping tomorrow I shall get enough time for different activities on this platform.

I am again sorry to all my friends whose reading was missed by me. I promised I shall do my best to interact with you on your article.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

15
$ 1.13
$ 0.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ling01
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
+ 9
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

You did a good job. I pray your relatives gets gets admissions in MBBS and complete that. Thank you for showing us the surrounding.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I shared some good clicks of Dow University, I hope it will be good for you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I had to travel once from Peshawar to Karachi via bus and it took me 32 hours to complete like you said it is very tiring.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I don't like long road journey because It started to doze and vomit for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

To combat vomiting during road trips i recommend eating boiled chickpeas with nan (bread), it will save you lots of trouble.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I think that was really good idea, at least now you people have seen how the environment is looking like and also have a little knowledge about the university.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

A better education needed a better environment for Study.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I agree with that parents must visit the institution where they send their children for learning

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, it is as essential as there is a need for education.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This university looks perfect as if i compare it to our university where from i get my degree... Yeah i think so, before taking admission to any institution we must visit it and must consider the facilities and institution atmosphere to get fit in our satisfactory place. ❤️

$ 0.02
1 year ago

There should be usual practice of checking all the environment of university.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your Effort of exploring university before taking admission is quite Amazing. It should be done by every parents because not only education matter but environment influences more than any education by the way i love that gym portion.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You had chosen the most active and strong portion of the University. They were nice words indeed, happy to see you on my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago