I have not left, I am back

15 39
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

I want to start with sorry and apologize with all my friends because I was not active here in couple of days. I was busy in farm manager responsibilities. New month although brought good news for me but I can feel the heavy burden of responsibilities. Mostly after 16 hours duty, I am tired, fatigued and sleepy. Hence, I love to sleep for a fresh mind. Thanks God I found time so I decided to share about my busy life.

I get up on 3:50 AM with alarm because 4:00 am is my duty time.

I always prefer to take bath before I joined my bed. In these 10 minutes, I washed my hands and head. I have a daily schedule for visiting whole farm and noted the needs and wants for different shades. Moreover, I also give treatments to same of workers that are working in the farm. After making a good review report, I rejoined to my office.

I went to Mosque and offer Prayer. After prayers, I checked the reports of different farms. These reports containing mostly cases of feed. I also add and evaluate things that are more good in emergency condition. This is my first routine I did before breakfast.

After taking breakfast fast, I went to feeding room where I took random samples. These random samples give all details about progress of workers and quality of feed. Today, I also had taken different random samples with different Id's.

These samples are processed by our lab to get the results about PH, impurities and ingredients like Natural Protein, fats and carbohydrates. These results give me final clue what can happen next moment.

Sometimes, I had to process some samples for 100% confirmatory results. Anyway, it is not much hectic. After lunch, I have pile of works. Including a general inspection of whole farm, I also prefer to check the duties and staff work. Again a second round of 30 plus acres farm made so much tired. Thanks to my chef who knew very well about my tea and how he can make it best for me. I love to take few sips during observing different things. This yellowish tea is love for me.

I don't like nicotine or other cold drinks during duty hours. Only mineral water is sufficient for me. After drinking a lot of water and tea, I did my best to overview all the reports. After this, I drove my car towards Main Admin office for submitting official report about progress of farm.

I was not so much addicted for work. But now a days, I have time management issues that will be replaced soon. Now I have enough time to write and interact with you people without any interruption.

Closing Thoughts

It was totally random article to mention about my routine job. I have now schedule for everything. I shall do my best to give as much time as I can here. Thanks to Rusty, BCH community and my all lovers who supported me. It was end and summation mark for today article.

8
$ 1.14
$ 0.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @trixdawson
$ 0.05 from @ARTicLEE
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Great and excellent job my friend. It is tiring job indeed, but hard work always results good and brings success

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly it was so much tiresome but I managed now.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This job will reduce your engagement here, especially with the way you narrate your activities with the job. Congratulations to you on the good news and I hope you keep progressing. Weldone.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am reducing all activities to be active here. Thanks for good wishes Princess.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Well done on your progress. Good to have you back :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for your continuous appreciation and love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Such a hard worker, hehe with time you will manage it greatly I think, adjustments take some time.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am learning about time management and I am hopeful, I shall be able to do this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your job is too tough; thanks for coming up to read dot cash.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

You are always welcome, I did my best to post something on my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Myself and you are similar Going through same thing here, I'm kinda busy. Your phone must have been an "Infinix" product

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yes, It is infinix. How you predicted it?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's similarly my own phone too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Sometimes when we start a new job than it's difficult to manage time, i was also since a week and now rusty ignore me lol 😂😂

$ 0.01
1 year ago

These things are manageable if we had time for engagement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago