I am a Cat

9 113
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Background

Nowadays, there is inhumane behavior with animals. People love to have pets in their houses but they are unaware of their protection, proper diet, and disease prevention methods.

Today, I was scrolling through the noise.cash posts. Suddenly, I found a beautiful post about the construction of a Shelter for a cat from @DwellersArt. I praised and appreciated his efforts. After reading his post, I decided to make a good article about the cat.

Image Source

Disclaimer

This article is written 
by the author to emphasize on
cats care. 

I am Meow Meow

Hello, read cash World! I am a cat. I belonged to Feline Family. People confused me as a Lion'Aunt which are not bad words for me 😂.

I am a sessional breeder and I like to live in a good and clean environment. I was born on 10 November 2015 in BlueFlipper's house. I don't know about my parents because my mum died after giving birth to me on the road. After getting an eagle's eye, BlueFlipper adopted me from the road. I am residing now in her house. I celebrated my two birthdays here. I want to give information about my following important requirements.

  • Food

  • Disease Preventive Measures

  • Behavior

Food

Many people still didn't know about my food properly. I belonged to the Canine family. Yes, meat is my staple food like wheat is a staple food for humans. I don't want to eat candies, biscuits, Chocolates, and cakes. I had seen many house kiddos offer me these things and I had to eat when I found nothing to fill my empty tummy. It causes severe diarrhea and severe problems. Today, Someone offered me these things for eating.

Although I don't want to take the above snaps unconsciously I can eat them. So it is the responsibility of my owner to prohibit me from eating these things.

Disease Prevention Measures

After birth, we needed the following injectable to save ourselves from life-threatening viral diseases like Whooping cough, Feline Panleukopenia, etc.

  • Proper Deworming

  • Vaccination

Moreover, our resting site must be neat and clean.

I needed a weekly bath, proper combing, and shiner for my hair. Most people make themselves beautiful and ignored me. It is a bad thing that hurts me a lot.

Behavior

I have naughty innate behavior. I am ready to adopt the habits printed by my owner during my growth phase. I love to sleep and make a prey. Most of the time when I am in an estrous cycle, I cried with pain for a Tom Company. I badly needed this partner for my survival and my new family 😂.

Closing Thoughts

During writing this article, I strictly took great care of animal rights. It will be mandatory to love animals and stop abusing them. Animals are our companions so we should behave them like our family members. It is easy to buy a pet but it is tough to take care of it. Usually, people keep cats, dogs, mice, parrots, and monkeys as a pet. We should be able to know about their preferences. Preferences mean we must know about their natural behavior, eating stuff, and comfortable shelter.

I hope this article was good to notice about animal rights. You can comment with your questions about your pets and I shall answer them after asking them doctor Zeshan 😂.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

11
$ 0.85
$ 0.64 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @tired_momma
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Really appreciate your lovely writing. Very nicely written about Meow Meow

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I love to any write-up related to meow meow. How are you?

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Glad to hear that. I feeling good Alhamdolillah and hope you will be fine too

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Lol, we now have a cat that that's not ours and that cat calls in another cat 🤣

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Even cants from our neighborhood are our prescious friends.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I like this writing style of yours where you portray as other creature, if I remember correctly you made one like this 2-3 months ago and I said to make one like this but failed, lol. But seeing this I'm again motivated to try again.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

You can do it with more better way than me. I can't wait more for reading this type of write-up. Yeah, I already had posted a story about Tree.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Your cat is so lucky to have such an animal rights activist as its caretaker.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, my cat is lucky in this regard. I love to it and consider it like my family.

$ 0.00
1 year ago