Hive Progress Sum-Up before Hive Power Up Day

6 58
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all the beautiful read dot Cash Family! How are you?

The life of a blogger is not as easy as people consider it. Every time, when we joined a new platform, we also think about our accumulative progress there. We want to shine like the moon but we need time and Patience. In my blogging Carrier, I am doing my best to survive by synchronization of blogging, learning, and earning. We all want to get a huge amount of earnings through blogging but our efforts can't be satisfied with what we demand. I expect my slow and steady progress on the Hive platform. Hence, I shared here as a lesson to my dear friends.

I joined Hive in June 2022 when I was not clear about its usage. I forget to post about my Introduction, hence I was not able to earn a good reputation from my first post as others did. Anyway, I didn't lose hope and continued to make positive vibes.

After four months, I decided to sum up the progress chart which is satisfactory for me. Here are some of the things that I earned and did on the Hive platform.

80 Hive Power

Hive Power is a stacked hive for increasing voting Megna. I started from scratch and now I got 80 Hive Power without any hive delegation. I have voting Megna 0.002 hive that can be increased by increasing hive power. I am hopeful, I shall be able to get hive delegation from a good user, and then I shall enjoy the hive platform in more good and effective way.

348 Posts

Within four months, I was able to share my thoughts 348 times. Mostly, my posts are motivational or have questions. I love to Freewriters Community because of their weekly contest and reward system. Moreover, I also love to participate in the Ladies of Hive contest. I am hoping to win this contest by surprise 😂.

42 Followers/ 33 Following

Fans and friends are our power. If many people read our post, then they will get a good response to our post. Moreover, I love community engagement which provided me with good and active virtual friends. Thanks to all these people who are always with me on my posts.

54 Reputation

Thanks to @Hivebuzz that always came with good notifications for appreciation and motivation. I started at 25 and now I am 54 Reputation. I am hopeful of getting more good upvotes from friends there. It all depends on the activities, we did on hive platforms.

My progress report

Thanks to the app PeakD which provided me with a chart that clearly shows my progress. I am less active there for a couple of months due to my busy lifestyle but I am hopeful for making good progress there soon. I am doing my best to put my 100% effort.

My Referral

Still, now I have three referrals on PeakD. Two of them are active while others left the platform after losing their reputation. Because after joining the hive platform, you should be able to win the trust of the community. Otherwise, people don't trust your good and even quality content. I am hopeful for more good referral numbers there.

Closing Thoughts

I know there are many things for a good blogger carrier. But I am doing my best to improve and make sharpen my pen. Hive is a new platform for me. There are many different things from the read dot cash platform. I needed to learn from each and everything. I am hopeful, I shall be able to build good trust in the hive with a positive attitude. If you are in the hive, then must join me here.

BlueFlipper

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

7
$ 0.15
$ 0.05 from @Coolmidwestguy
$ 0.03 from @Amjad_Ali_Waince
$ 0.02 from @gertu13
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

I cannot register an account on hive cause it says there are no more vacancies.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I can help you, If you are willing for this.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hmmm 😕 348 posts in 4 months! Are posting 3 times a day?

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Exactly, I am doing like this. But it is after four months and 20 days.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Those are good achievements!

I've not been active on Hive the way I ought to but I'm begining to catch up. It's a nice Platform if we understand the system

$ 0.02
1 year ago

It is no doubt a fine platform for blogging but we need to win trust from communities.

$ 0.00
1 year ago