First Day of Morning Job at Feed Mill

12 35
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Image Source

"The ultimate measure of a man is not where he stands in moments of comfort and convenience, but where he stands at times of challenge and controversy."

....Martin Luther King


Hello to all beautiful Read Dot Cash Family! How are you all?. Sorry I was completely absent for a few hours from this platform. As I already shared with you about changes in a time of my job as feed Manager. Now I have different strategies so decided to read and write an article in the evening time in as morning time I was so busy can't open my mobile. Like you I am also worried about the Crypto crash. About all of my assets are now more than half 😭. Now when I opened my coinbase account I found all crypto was bleeding red. My mind is too confused it is not working right now. So I decided to write about my today routine in the morning job.

Disclaimer: This article is about Author's personal busy life. So if you want to get experience from it then it is fine otherwise you can skip it.

--<<<=====∞∞∞∞=====>>>--

...First Day Of Morning Job...

As You know all, I am the girl who likes to wake up early as I sleep early. Today I woke up at 4:00 AM, offered prayer, and decided to prepare for the job. First of all, I have to visit the kitchen for making Omelette ( chicken egg with salad, salt, and red pepper powder fried on fire). Many people like white bread with Jams here but I like Pakistani Culture and dishes in my eating schedule. So I baked dry bread. After this, I like to make Yogurt in a bowl. All these were on my breakfast menu with tea at the end as a speed-up factor.


... I soaked in Sweat from Head to toe in the Afternoon...

After taking breakfast I have to monitor the working of laborers. I moved from a room with a water bottle to each section where feed is chopped, processed, packed, and stored. It takes more than 3 three hours to start from room 1 to room 20. I checked one by one and traced errors and recommended corrections in machines and working of workers. The more tough thing that makes me tired is the space between each room. Yeah from one room to another room you have to cover a distance of half a kilometer. When I reached to second last room. My whole clothes were wet and I can feel the covering of sweat from my head to toe. Anyway, it is a daily routine where I learned how to tackle them. For big dreams, these sorts of things are just motivational and gave us more strength to reach our goals.

...Lunch...

At 2:00 PM, I decided to visit the mess of Feeding Mill for lunch. Here I ordered Beef Turkey with chickpeas. Our mess cook is more special in cooking taste than me. So I just wait and after thirty minutes it was served to me. I can share one picture with you If you want to enjoy virtual eating only 😂.


...Again Round for Dispatching of Feed-in Trucks...

At 3:30 PM I again have to visit the processing room where whole food premix is processed. I just have to observe there will be the correct ratio of proteins, fats, and carbohydrates. Moreover, there will be no addition of any mycotoxins in it. This whole routine took more than one and a half hours. Thank God, I did this job with perfection when I had seen all packets and feed boxes with proper ceilings ready for dispatch. This was what I had an assignment for this day. Now in room, I wrote all routine but still, my body is aching so I shall take rest for next visit to my lovely platform with more energy.


...Final Thoughts...

We all struggle and strive for a bright future for our kiddos. But here I shared my to day routine for the sole purpose of a good lesson to you. Please don't choose a hard job for your carrier as sometimes I feel I shall die with a rigorous and firm body as my whole ATP will have been used by my brain and body. It is tough. I shall advise you, to do smart work and put all your efforts into it. Without effort, you can't succeed. But don't jump into hell like me. I hope these words full of emotions of crying and weeping will stop you from choosing a hard carrier for your life. Thanks for reading and for always your support.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved for reading. cash Laws so you can share it only========>

9
$ 2.54
$ 1.42 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.04 from @Olasquare
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

To earn money, we need to hustle and work hard. That is how we get it. Anyway, I love your foods. Looks tasty!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You first day seem pretty good I am glad you doing great my friend

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is hard enough, and for us to succeed we need to be harder as well. This is what a man was created by God to be.

Btw, I mistakenly tip a dollar instead of 3 cents, care of to send back a refund to me? I will glad if you do.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sure, no problem just mention your BCH address I shall send it back to you. Thanks for always your support brother.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Tip back this comment please or any of my article, I will receive it. Thanks

$ 0.97
1 year ago

This is what parents will do for their children is just like once parents start having kids everything about the parents turns to being that of the kids and nothing more again, and with is a form of work you do I do think you need time, enough for you rest and regain strength for the day.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Brother, this time my work made me tired and fatigued. I can't imagine this trail of life will happen in my life.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You are never the lazy type...hardworking and independent...that's always appealing. Waking up early requires a lot of strength and you managed that so well. I hope you have a deserved rest after such a day you had.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother, I am trying my best to survive with working 12/7 but still it required more time to improve.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Of course. It takes some adjustments and we all need to improve. You will do just fine, don't worry.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Wow this is really hard, but what I do believe is that the struggle will never be forever, they are times we will also relax and be telling people about our past stories and the price we paid to have the great achievement.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sorry sister, I feel your pains, but will advice you take a break for yourself, your body needs to rest and so you shouldn't deprive yourself of it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago