Farewell on Noise Cash with 1.69+ BCH

30 204
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Lead Image Designed by me Via Canva.

Hello to all the beautiful read dot cash family! How are you?

Today, I am emotional and I have sentiments can't put into words. A year ago, I joined a platform where I was feeling like a great celebrity now it is time to say goodbye to it. I am broken and sad at the same time. On the noise dot platform, I got learning, earning as well as friendships from the virtual world. I spent two years as a great noiser there. Today, I want to remind my all good moments on the noise platform.

  • My first Startup on the noise platform

  • Thanks to Noise Cash Admin and BCH Community

  • Challenges I received from the noise platform

  • Thanks to all 3906 Sub that supported me

  • I shall miss Food Trip and BCH Vet Clinic Channel

My First Start-up on the noise platform

About two years ago, I received an invitation from my Kashmir Friend to What's app Group. I accepted his invitation immediately because I was probing for a legit platform. After getting a lot of scams when I joined the noise dot platform, it was hard to believe for me. I love to interact but it was the first time on a social application I interacted directly with a foreigner. I was curious but I was weak in English. Moreover, I knew BTC coin only. People were spreading false news about BCH on Twitter. Although I was scared after one day, I got the following notification.

This was the first good news I received on the second Day after joining the noise dot platform. I shared it with my friend who appreciated me a lot. He also emphasized I attach the BCH address that I can receive from my Bitcoin com. wallet. I acted upon his advice immediately. After attaching my address, I got another good news from a noiser who tipped me with huge love on my post.

After this notification, I every time started to check my Bitcoin com.wallet either I received tips or not. My BCH cents started to accumulate in this wallet and I was happy to join a fast, good and legit platform. After getting a reward of 10$, I decided to convert them into fiat because I want to withdraw something from all rewards that I received. Thanks to Cash.Mall application that helped me in converting my BCH into Fiat.

I was happy to receive my 10$ earnings in just 10 days. It was the first platform where I earned something and was able to withdraw in just 1 hour. I was feeling proud and passionate to show more engagement and to invite people on board for this lovely platform.

Thanks to Noise Cash Admin and BCH Community

After a few months, the Noise admin updated the noise platform FT system to minimize the chain system and brought in the Heart Tip system. This new system was amazing because, on every heart, you also received BCH love. I still appreciate and admire this update because the rewards were random. On a special post, I was also able to get attention from the noise admin which was a big surprise and love for me.

Challenges I received from the noise platform

Another Challenge I received after a few months from the noise app was to review posts that were both having quality as well as Plagiarism and scamming activities. My task was to evaluate them on merit. Alhamdulillah, I can remember those days and I evaluated with justice. After which I received a 2$ reward from the noise platform. This platform provided learning as well as earning, hence I enjoyed it at its peak. After a few days, I also received a QR code challenge that was simple and easy. I tip a random user with a few cents through a QR code and received 1$ from the platform also.

Last Year, noise admin brought an online wallet that was amazing. It was a great revelation after many updates because of the attached wallet from the platform, which I consider good. In my 11 months, I earned 421$ worth of 1.69 BCH. It was a great and huge amount I ever received in my wallet. I am thankful to the BCH community which is not only generous but also lovely to appreciate all users.

Thanks to all 3909 Sub who Supported me

In the end, I was able to make a space in the galaxy of stars 😂. I was able to make 3909 friends on the noise dot platform. Some of them were still active and some had left the platform already. Whether it was autumn or spring, I never decided to give up. I am among one the users who were a pioneer on the noise dot platform. In all achievements, I want to say special thanks to @bmjc98, @Eybyoung, @PVMihalache, @Princessbusayo and, @Jane who supported us through thick and thin. I enjoyed their company in #CLUB1BCH. I give credit for my all achievements to these fantastic people without their guidance and help, it was impossible to grow on both platforms as well as in smart BCH projects. You people are great and full supporting personalities.

I shall miss the "Food trip" and "BCH vet Clinic" Channels

I was a moderator on the Food trip channel owned by @leejhen who is an honorable noiser and a great friend to me. She gave me the responsibility of moderator on her channel. I accepted it because everything that can provide me with learning is welcome. I can remind users of all options to make quality and originality in the channel, I also banned some scammers there. Anyway, I shall miss this channel because it also provided me with learning.

My BCH Vet Clinic Channel

This channel was owned and created by me. Unfortunately, I was not able to get a reasonable number of nosier feedback there. It was due to my busy life. I still love the theme of the channel, "Free treatment is the right of each animal" I liked sharing all posts related to animal care and treatment.

Closing Thoughts

There is nothing permanent in this world. We are the replacement of the coming generation. Noise cash will also be replaced by a noise.app with strong probability although still, admin can make confirmation about it. I shall miss noise cash in my whole life. I am sad and happy at the end. I am happy because I have to welcome noise. app that is the most branded and appreciated platform. It is a modified form of noise platform. I am also doing my best to grow on the noise.app. A few weeks ago, I made my account there with help of @CryptoSorted. Thanks to my dear friend, I am happy after using this.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

19
$ 3.44
$ 2.46 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.50 from @CryptoSorted
$ 0.10 from @PVMihalache
+ 12
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Indeed there is no permanent in this world. It was a good experience in noise while it lasted.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It was a good and beautiful experience for a classy platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Welcome to noise.app... let's GROW together💪

Feel free to follow me there, let's connect. https://noise.app/CryptoSorted

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I joined the platform with your help and guidance. Thanks for your generosity and great love.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Me.... joined only three months ago and want that to say goodbye to it as I haven't got anything from there. You have a very nice I come from from, you deserve more than this my friend. Great job

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for this appreciation, I did what I can do with my sad heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I also don't wanna leave this Platform. I want for friends and Boise there

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm not so old on Noisecash. Neither I've followers just like you and others. But still I've beautiful memories on Noisecash and i don't want to say it bye.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

There is nothing so permanent we have to say goodbye for special things even.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes you are right too 🥺

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You really had long journey with noise.cash I also have great feelings for the platform although I don't achieve much but make happy memories.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am too old with so many good and bad memories. I shall miss this platform so much.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nothing last forever but we would always have a replacement which is noiseapp. We would definitely do great on this site too while we bid noisecash a farewell. It has really helped me too which I wouldn't fail to acknowledge. Thanks for the mention too 🤩💕

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly, we have now better replacement in the form of noise.app. Thanks for your great heart for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Noise dot app is a better replacement than noise dot cash but it doesn't have monetization currently.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Might be, they start monetization in near future. I hope everything will be good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You had a good memories in the platform my friend. Everyone felt sad about the platform but we should continue and still be positive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am thinking positive and hopeful everything will be better with time and tide.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm sad with this but didn't write yet my farewell to noise because they are still here and just level up the platform for the best. There's an ending and a new beginning. It's okay. I'm happy for being part of noise and meet lots of friends like you. Let's continue to make some noise 🥳

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am happy to have you as a great friend in my life. Yeah, everything has start and end.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did noise starts to close down? I haven't visited there yet..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It looked noise.app will be better replacer for noise.cash. Still, I am waiting for final decision.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

This is just a heartbreaking one my dear. 🥺💔

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It broke my heart and my eyes started to tear because I am scary, I can lose many friends there.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Each journey has a destination and noisecash has an end which is a sad moment for every one but we got more better plateform in shape of noiseapp by same team.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Exactly each journey has starting as well as ending points. We can remember our good days and can enjoy noise.app.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Many of us are miss the platform of noise cash but we have no final advise if the noise are gone for the meantime we observe what will happe n and i hope it wil be back

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Still there is nothing finalize but anything can happen because noise.app can be a good replacement for noise.cash.

$ 0.00
1 year ago