Dreams Requires Big Commitment

2 29
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Read Cash Community! It is too hot to go outside for a simple walk or for a job. I was not in mood to give any information to you but it will be fantastic to write something that is untasteful and too deadly to pinch. I am neither a mentor nor a teacher of a school level. But I also have dreams like you. My dreams sometimes convinced me to move from West side of my country to the east. For me dream is:

"For Dream you didn't have to sleep, they are dream that you see when you are completely awoke"

I completely agreed to my above words but I am not a Philosopher right now. I want to write what commitment my dreams Required to me. You should read each and every word I bet it will not be waste of time but give you a small motivation for your dreams.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Commitment No#1;Dreams Required Traveling when sun is on your head:

It was exactly 1:00 PM when I have to move from my home to another home I mean to office for duty. When I sit on my seat, a random traveler came and observed his seat number 12 and is with me like Traveller Friends. He was totally covered with sweat from head to feet. Yeah there was about 40+°C temperature outside. Moreover you have to leave your home, your family, your friends and your close neighbors because your destination required a lot for you. So I sacrifice even I didn't have any mood to sacrifice my one second for anyone. Thanks to Driver, he was slow in speed and I snapped the beautiful view to share here and make it confirm I am really in Journey because I didn't fan of bragging.

River side being roasted with hotness of Sun

It is simple view of bridge of River so my snap has one Person covering his face to save himself from heat stress and some birds looking for meat or fish as an easy prey. I am hopeful this picture will not make you bored, so enjoy the scene as I am still in journey.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Commitment No#2 Dreams Required Your Punctuality and good attitude for winning Trust of someone:

After two hours journey, I reached on a stop through a non-stop bus. It is lolipop in our country a bus with banner of non-stop, made a lot of stops than others. It was tough traveling for me as Air Conditioner was also out of order and it was just working and not providing any cold. I am not hear to complain for bus. I simply want to say I have reached to my 1st destinations stop. Other journey was through Rickshaw. It is favorite vehicle to travel for about 5-20 KM here. Check the environment of my stop in picture I snapped.

Bus stop that has buses,cars and Bicycle without waiting area

Although I was totally fatigued but I have to show my punctuality and attitude for staff. So I shall have to reach office as soon as I can do before start of my duty. At last I reached to my office at 6:00 PM and I entered the office. These all things are pre-training factors to attain a big dream. Still you didn't know about my dreams So it is end of article I give a small glimpse of this. I want to do a business job in foreign yeah like BCH I want to trade without any boundaries to win people heart with freedom and get learning from thier experience. I take a rest of about 10 min in my office and I moved to duty. When I was going to attend my duty I snapped a picture that have one man as army. Actually It is my boss and not me if you are trying a unsuccessful effort to find me. You should do another job for this.

With all darkness my boss is ready to visit all staff on duty

You people can criticize me and make fun of me. But I am too straight word for my dreams. Either it is day or not, even morning time or noon, I am running in race to win and get my destination.<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

At the end of my article, please accept my apology as I want to write more but my whole body started cramping and my eyes are closing so I want to sleep before any further motivation word to you. I am confident I can write more about this. So i shall start again.

I have something for you people to dedicate. First of all, thanks to all reader and friends who read, liked, commented and upvoted my boring article without any specific information. Please accept my flower gift as a dedication to you. Sorry I have Habbit to criticize things and even you.

Gift

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

4
$ 0.47
$ 0.38 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Unity
+ 1
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Yep you need to work hard in order to achieve what you dream for. And it will be much appreciated if you earned it with your own sweat

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I didn't depend on earning although it is important but learning is my first and last choice.

$ 0.00
1 year ago