BlueFlipper's Wednesday Walk and Photography

12 46
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you? It is my first post about morning walk here but I am optimistic my exploration of Wednesday Walk will tempted you for love, respect and appreciation for me. So let me start before my mind get rusted.

Disclaimer:

This article already had been shared on hive, I mentioned it to save myself from plagerism.

Hive Link for This article

Wednesday Walk
Today I woke up early as usual in the morning. It was 5:15 O' clock. There was darkness all around but I can feel and breath fresh air. I am the person who like to walk for whole life. Because I know walk not only make us physically strong but also our mental level grow at its best. Moreover charming sound of hummingbirds and morning view both have their own magic that can be felt by a person who get up too early. I snapped the picture when I was near a water filter tower. I shared this picture here to make you fresh.


Sun Rays Playing Hide and Seek:

I make three rounds around this tower which covers a total distance of 3.5 Kilometers. No doubt, this walk made me tired and my whole body started to sweat but this walk is as important for me as oxygen. I don't want to become obese. You better know obesity is mother of all disease. More than three kilometers walk take more than hour for me and sun after rising welcomed from leaves of trees. I also captured this scene in my Android and also shared here.


Gardening and Rose Flower:

After taking rest of 20 minutes and drinking fresh water I also made round of my garden where my main aim is triming of weeds and unessential shrubs. I have not only ornamental plants but also fruit plants like grape plant etc. I love to water these plants in morning. When I was watering rose plants, I clicked one picture of rose flower which is smiling. Believe me If you are nature lover like Shakespeare you can feel it.


Nature With Crown Plant:

My love with flowers never ended up here. I visit each flower plant and feel their attraction. Last time, I was visiting these flower plants but I found one plant which was melting. So this fear still exists in my mind. Hence now I check each and every plant with great care. I want to dedicate more one flower at the end of this post here, so let me expose it.

After a walk of three hours, I took my breakfast and moved for office.

Thanks for reading and supporting my article.

All Pictures are author property.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

10
$ 1.31
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @tired_momma
$ 0.04 from @FarmGirl
+ 6
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Dear your photos are amazing, I love them. Anyway morning walks is really good for our health, and three hours is a wow.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Three house for walk and gardening are awesome moments I love to have them. Thanks sister for good words.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love your photography! :) Hmmm. You got a perfect spot for a walk huh. Take care always, friend.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah it was of course best spot to capture. I am happy to see your appreciation sister.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

You have a great skill in photography, I really hope that I can learn more about that.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Really sister you can learn from it, I am always available for this. Moreover I am happy to see your eagle 's eye.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Did you walk alone or with friends? Walking three hours? You tried my friend and you took beautiful pictures for your Wednesdaywalk on Hive.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I was alone but on park street you find many friends. Thanks for appreciation, I have not seen you on my post in Hive platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Morning walk is important for human mental and physical health. You have perfectly capture the picture. It seems that you are in any park.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Yup it was park near to my house dear friend. Thanks for visiting and appreciation with generosity on my article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice photos..😊

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister, these words are a lot for me. Your each appreciation puts a new innovation in me. I actually impressed from your Photography and decided to follow your style.

$ 0.00
1 year ago