Assets of Happiness

4 36
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Article#2

Happy Greetings to every person on Read Cash either he/she like to read my article or he/she didn't like it and want to just scroll it. I bet if you are unhappy and very sad then don't miss it as it will spread smile on your gloomy face after you have read its each and every word. Don't take me serious I am not a circus boy in front of you but you can relate my words with joker who made jokes of itself for you. Anyway I am surely BlueFlipper but I am ready to delist myself to happy world of GreenFlipper just for you.

Picture is taken from Unsplash.com, so I say thank to site

I don't want to make a list of assets of my happiness because everything is busy to make me happy but it is up to me either I sit in a corner with laughing or I have to hide myself by weeping. Take my words serious again no one can make you happy till you are ready to make yourself happy. So if you are not ready for yourself then I can make unsuccessful try for you with assets that are source of happiness for you just you need to focus upon them.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

First Asset for your Happiness are your parents. Have you observed it?

Many of us I bet don't respect parents and ignore their love as they think it is always available. But history and time proves nothing remain permanent here and I including you will be replaced with other. I don't want to make you sad more so I start from our happiness linked to them. Remind the time when we know only how to weep in the slap our parents but slowly slowly they give us learning about how to smile. Even our thick lips were so attached to each other that opened for milk either it is from the suckling of our mother' nipples or from Feeder containing milk of cow. As we grow their love for us also grow. We were able to go school, but when we reached home our first complain was against our teacher/miss/ma'am who punished us with star on our cheeks. I consider it punishment as I am so soft I don't like anyone touch me. It was not enough our parents listen it and again we start complain against them,"Why mom/Papa you didn't provide us bicycle, computer, video games, bat ball, car and sometimes toy. These all desires I mentioned here are for a hardworking boy like you. Because boy like me already had killed many flying flies and put them in bag as their grave. Their souls are still behind me. Anyway my papa' s love was on peak when I decided to take book for study but when I opened, it was like I opened doors of sleep. He came to my room and put a slap on my face and put out of room. Because I am not like you who are too sweet to their parents. My mom always give me punishment for not completing home work and I was so stubborn I wait when she punished me and I have to get rid off burden of home work.

These above are few of my happiness assets that I enjoyed from my newborn life to adolescence. I hope same had happened with you if you didn't accept it then you are not from this planet believe me.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Second Assets of my life are my friends:

It is people opinion their friends are their life. But for me, my friends are enemy of my life because everytime they visited to me they put my ass on fire. I don't like free eating stuff from them even I don't like boring chat from them. According to their friendship,"True friends are those who had never spent a second without pinning/pinching a needle in his ear when he/she was sleeping deep". Some of them are classified as School fellows, university fellows, college fellows etc. But my friends are street fellows, fight fellows, movie fellows, Drama fellows etc. It is true they are happiness but not for me. Because when I try to smile they started to ask for treat on a good restaurant in next moment. Yeah these friends are even enemy of my smile. But without them believe them life is not life it is like ocean stale and dead and not flowing like lakes and streams into river. It is said one friend is mirror for others but my friends had broken this image many times and didn't fulfill this quote in their life and I hope same from them.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Third Assets of my happiness are my pets:

It had been search every fourth house has a beautiful pet with it. But it probed wrong because my every neighbors has pet. But it can be a bird is another Story. I have snakes as my pets. Because I love to friends who become cause of our death with sweet poison. Many times my parents and sometimes my neighbors fought with me for having snake as a pet. But my snake through its Shi Shi Shi voice made frightened and our friendship is still permanent.

I have get tired to write this boring article although assets of my happiness had wind up now. So sorry you have wasted your time.

<<<<=========∞∞∞∞========>>>>

Thanks to all people here if you consider me your friend and have read my boring article too seriously. I shall appreciate your every advice, comments and likes. So hurry up Guys do it so that it put motivation in me for next article.

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so don't try to copy it========>

3
$ 0.14
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @CrazyWrites
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

How about yourself?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

What you mean?. Sorry I not understand your Que.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I mean yourself should be the main asset of your happiness...

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I got it. Actually you have used short question that was confusing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago