An Apologize Letter to All Fans

7 22
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago
Hello to all Beautiful World!
How are you?

First of all, I want to sorry for all my active bloggers because I was inactive at all platforms due to some personal family matters and University Projects. Here I start from following apologize letter, then I shall give you the reasons why I was inactive so that my letter will be accepted for your approval.

Subject: Apologize Letter

Date: Sat, Aug 20

I beg to say Sorry to all my lovely friends on different blogging platforms. I really missed you all especially your beautiful content and my learning from them. Sometimes it becomes difficult to synchronized the virtual and real world. Now when I am active again, I promised to myself I shall remain active as much time as I can. I hope you will accept my apologies letter and remind me in your beautiful words.

Regards,

Blueflipper


Reasons Why I was inactive:

Everyone who is attached to blogging life, I bet he/she started to enjoy company of virtual friend more than reall friend. I accepted it hence I shall be back after a short break. There were following reasons which were hurdles between my blogging and personal life.

1) University Event:

I was invited on 19-8-22 on University event for final presentation of students. I joined it with warm feelings. I have to make plan so that I shall be able to asked as many good and informative questions according to their celebration. Hence I switched off my content blogging site. Although I enjoyed these all presentation by students but I really missed Content from my friends also.

2) Family Tussle:

I picked up the call on Friday and I was informed about the tussle between my cousins family. Both sites have my close friends. Hence I have to move after this event from University to cousins home. When I reached there, I came to know it was relationship of a couple that made a barrier between two families. One family was agreed for marriage of couple while other was reluctant to do it. I talk to stubborn family and promised to be with couple who have pure love. After talking to old relitive I get success in win of arguments Battle. They agreed to my proposals and decided to announce marriage of couple as soon as possible.

3) Home Journey:

After breaking the barrier between families I have decided to move towards home where my mom and my father are residing. It was seven hours fatigued journey. Now I successfully reached to my home. I tried to remain active for as much time as I can do. But still there was network issue on the aeroplane.


I hope these all reasons are valid from my side and you will not mind it. I promised to you I shall remain active here and will interact with all of you. Thanks to all friends for remaining with me although I was inactive.

Thanks for reading and supporting
to me.

8
$ 0.13
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.02 from @LykeLyca
+ 3
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

That's so kind of you to apologize but you don't need to. Life happens. People get busy. Situations come up and there are things beyond our control. We just have to keep pushing through life.

Good to read from you again.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's fine my friend, life happens. Spend quality time with family while you're staying with them.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

With family time spends good and productive. We sit togather to understand each other.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It is okay if you are busy life is name of such things sometimes we are off at one side and on at another side patterns repeats

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks for understanding I was much tense how my dear readers react about it.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

It's okay dear sister. Everyone is always occupied and busy with life outside blogging online. We just can't avoid them and in most cases, it allows us to be away from social media or platforms.

I hope you are back and active again. Don't worry, you have your time and I believe we all understand ourselves. We can't stay online for long.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

Thanks sister for your big words. I was confused after being inactive How my virtual friends will take it? It was really a big love from your side.

$ 0.00
1 year ago