A New Job demands New Responsibilities

22 58
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

A new Position with New Goals, Image Source

Hello to all the beautiful red dot cash family! How are you?

It is the last day of the month and sooner we are ready to land in the new month. I hope November will bring much good news and happy moments for all of us. Anyway, first of all, accept my sorry, I was not only inactive but also disappeared from the platform. It was the last day to submit some documents for a good position on a farm. For the last couple of days, I was feeling insecure and wanted to replace my position. Hence, I applied for a new opportunity near our house.

Today, I got up early in the morning. I took ablution and went to the bus stop as I have to move from one place to another. It was two hours of traveling to reach the office of a farm. I submitted my all original documents and the examiner told me about my panel interview after thirty minutes so I need to prepare myself mentally.

I was ready for a panel interview already. After two thirty minutes, I received a call from the same person. All persons asked three questions about farm management that I responded well. I was confident about my answers and explained everything. After the panel Interview, I came to know about the people sitting there. They all praise and appreciate me. They were happy after getting all the demands that they want to adjust there. Anyway, they asked me to join the arm manager's office as soon as possible.

As this farm was near to my house. I gave the good news to my parents first. My Siblings wished me good words about my new job. My father instructed me that are always a leading and guiding map for me. I know, we should do our best in fulfilling all responsibilities there. After a small chitchat, I packed my all luggage and put it into my car. It was the second dream that I want for my life that turned into reality.

A New Position demands new Responsibilities

After joining my office, I first checked all the old records of the farm especially farm production in the case of milk and calves. Moreover, I called them to admin for bringing all the business deals with other companies. I also assigned tomorrow's meeting with the assistant farm manager that is working already there. My assistant looked like a trustable person but I can't trust anyone because I am new and I didn't know anything about the staff there.

After calling a meeting, I made a simple visit to the whole Diary farm.

Farm Fence, Image Source

I noted many things that looked bad or different according to my previous experience. After nothing, I come to my room and made a schedule for tomorrow's activities.

In the virtual world, I know I am a blogger but I am a farm manager now. There can be moments when I can disappear from the platform. Although, I do my best to be active here new responsibilities are demanding a lot. Hence, I am now more focused on my physical job.

I had written this article to give the good news to all my well-wishers as well as to all my followers. I needed their support and love as they had been doing previously. I am hopeful my every moment here will be full of joy and entertainment.

It was all about today. Now, I am tired and sleepy. Hence, I stopped my pen for bleeding more here. Tomorrow, I shall write an extension about farm life. Meet you soon dear readers, I wish you all the best again.

Thanks for reading and supporting me.

11
$ 2.59
$ 2.45 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Pantera
$ 0.03 from @TheGuy
+ 4
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

Yay... That is great news . Congratulations dear friend for the new job. I wish you good luck and happy time. We will be missing you my friend. Don't forget to visit us

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I shall not forget to visit your article of course. Your Quality and Genuine Content is always attractive to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sweet of you. I am so honored and pleased. I am just trying. Have a great time and enjoy your new job

$ 0.00
1 year ago

All good wishes to you on your new job. Hope you will have fun and enjoyment in it :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I am not sure although I have both or one 😂. Thank you GF for your good wish to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations.this is a great news Happy new month friend

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for wishing with kind words to me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on becoming a farm manager! Best of luck on your new responsibilities :)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I have pile of responsibilities, still I am not able to relax.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh congratulations, getting work close to house is the best one can get and that on a subject which is interesting to them. Wishing you lots of success there.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you my favorite blogger, I am happy and excited both. I can joy these moments with you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh those are some really good words to see in the morning. Thank you.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

being a farm manager has many responsibilities! Good luck with it:)

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you for your great words sweat heart. Nice to meet you and welcome on my blog.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Nice to meet you too, although I am sure I know you from hive and either dreemport or ecency or both!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What a memory you have! We are already friends on hive platform.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I thought so, I love blue and so I found BlueFlipper an unusual but wonderful username.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Congratulations on your new job🎉. It's good to have a physical job while we use this blogging as side hustle

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah, I consider it as a part time job. Physical job is essential to balance the good health.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I read the whole article but couldn't understand your designation is this an agriculture researcher job post? what does a farm manager do never heard about this role?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Being doctor, I had previous experience of hygiene and feeding at the farm. Sorry, if you find it inconvenient during reading.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I really enjoyed the read and could see how passionate you were about your new job.

$ 0.00
1 year ago