30 Days Writing Challenge,"Things I struggle With"

21 57
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

(Image Source)

"If there is no struggle, there is no progress."

Frederick Douglass

Hello to all Beautiful Read Dot Cash Community! How are you? I just woke up from deep sleep and have reached in my village. It was tough Journey from Anatolia City to Anatolia Village. Life is name of struggle that started from Birth and finished at death. Thanks God still I am alive after all these troubles. Anyway let me start my Main article that is piece of motivation for all my readers.


Things I struggle With:

Everyone here has drastic stories about life. All of you fell badly, some survived after this fall and some become disappear from map of world. I am one of them who survived after troubles and difficulties. I never give up either I passed and get success in my first attempt or I failed after Multi attempts. There are following things I struggle with.

  • Police Torture

  • Drowning in Swimming Pool

  • Teacher Torture

  • Financial Burden


Police Torture:

When I was fifteen years old, I faced a tussle in which someone blamed me for snatching and stealing android from her. It was dark days of College life. Blamer listed whole case in Police station. I can remember Police Van and I was chained. I was in front of Woman Police Officer who tortured me and investigated badly. My whole body was aching and shivering with current shots they did. In this whole process I could guess police had taken black money from blamer and was torturing me on their enforcement. As I was innocent in whole case, I remained persist on my words. I clearly mentioned I had not stolen her phone either you put me cage or you people will murder me. After few days, her phone was found in market shop where stealer sold it. When police completed investigation, it became more clear who is stealer because Investigation officer traced stealer herself. After that my fellow I don't want to mention her name came forward and said sorry and asked for her forgiveness, I forgave her because she was in worried and did in depression. Now she is my close friend.


Drowning in Swimming Pool:

Once I and my college mates made a program for swimming pool. I am the girl who didn't know how to swing. When I reached near to swimming pool, I found water level is low because reflection of water in pool deceived me. I instantly jumped into pool, I was drowning and was hopeless about my life. Last Scene I saw before my unconscious condition was blue sky. But when I opened my eyes my friend was making force on my abdomen to remove water from it and rescue my life. I hardly survived this incident after about two months. I still now dislike to visit swimming pool.


Teacher Torture:

During my graduation in college, one of my teacher became personal because I complained her to our Vice Chancellor due to rude behavior in class. It was my Myology Paper result when she announced I was failed from few points. I applied for rechecking because I was sure I gave all the answers in details and correct. After this she warned me for further results of my complain. I am brave girl and I can't afford such type of torture. I again complained to my VC by written application. At last she had to face inquiry. My paper was checked by administrator committee and Head of Department. They announced me pass with A Grade. It was great success after teacher Torture and I revived from all. Teacher was forced to resign after this humiliation. I am sad about this but a teacher should be teacher and must be humble.


Financial Burden:

I am not the girl who born with golden spoon. I didn't even have silver spoon when I born. My family was simple with my parents and my elder siblings. My papa are Asthmatic Patient and sometimes they remain in our house for recovery of full oxygen. Once it was my 6th Semester when all family left me alone. There was no one who can help me. I can remind painful nights without eating and sleep without fan at 42°C temperature. I joined a Tuckshop where I provided service to many students of my college who laughed me when I completed their ordered. These were hard and harsh days when God was taking trail from me. I didn't lose hope after a lot of critics and jokes from people. Now I completed my graduation with lots of pleasure and found job after second day of my graduation. I struggle with these financial burdens and got success.


Final Thoughts:

"There is no gain without Pain."

...Al Quran

Life is name of struggle against worries, depressions, problems, difficulties and barriers. People have criticism approach by birth. There will be 1% people who are ready to appreciate and stand with you. Believe me, take these problems and tough conditions as trail from God and Believe in Him, you will be winner and will reach to your target with lot of distinction. Just you need to continue in making effort and leave results on God. After winning and getting success, these people will be in row to get permission for many things. Just wait for your good time when everyone will be able to listen you. It surely need time and patience. In this duration you need to run smoothly on road of success.

Thanks for reading and supporting on my article.

About Author:

<====BlueFlipper Original Content! All copyrights are reserved in read.cash Laws so you can share it only========>

15
$ 2.02
$ 1.81 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Talecharm
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
+ 8
Sponsors of BlueFlipper
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for BlueFlipper
1 year ago

Comments

This kind of personal grudge against students is quite common among lecturers in Nigeria. I don't know why they do this but it is killing the academic system.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

It is too deadly and toxic in educational environment. We should stop these sort of people from harming our education system.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

What I love about what you have shared is that although all of these are struggles but still you end up with success. Proud of you Sis!

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thanks sister I am also proud of you all worthy users. You always motivate me a lot.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Woohh! You really went through a hard struggle especially when your parent couldn't afford finances. Thank God for where you are today.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Yeah sister I am happy and thankful who made me able to save my future from further problems like these.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That police torture...I haven't experienced it but it's not something I would wish on anyone that I know. It's scary and annoying at the same time. So sorry about everything you went through.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Brother all the other things can be normal for all people. But police Torture is heinous.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Absolutely, it is. Those people have no human feelings.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Oh my gosh. I am so sorry that you have to go through such torture for being blamed on something you didn't do. Glad you forgave the girl despite the trauma and body pain you endured :( You have a brave soul.

$ 0.02
1 year ago

I am happy I forgive to all pain giver people. I am contented now and satisfied with God.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I've felt Police torture before and it was terrible. It was a thief case too... I and my friend went to track a very fine girl, we are sat waiting for her, my friend saw a phone and suggested we should take it and leave the environment, but I didn't agreed. He left with the phone and immediately the owners of the come came looking for the phone while I was still sitting there. The biggest mistake I made was that I Said NO when they asked me if I know the guy that just left there. Story cut short, I was held and I had to call the guy that took the phone to surrender. We were beaten that night, police were slapping out back with Cutlass 💔. We entered the cell to meet dangerous People there and another round of beating.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Police is very cheap in making these shits without evidences. I am sad to hear about you also my dear friend.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

The reason why policemen are respected less is due to these types of incidents in common people. I have been into two mistreatment with them, and that experience has made me hate them. If got an opportunity in future I will expose those greedy bastards, lol.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

They defamed whole institute due to these sort of cheap activities. Now I have ability to take revenge from that person but I shall not do this. I like to forgive people with great heart.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Life is not the bed of roses but as a girl you endured the lots of things especially the police torture. But now the Black days of your life has gone away and make you the strong enough to face any hurdle of life

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Thank you sister I know when you are with me then I didn't need any new help or motivation. I am happy when I see your each word of motivation for me.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

So sad to read about your police and teacher harrassment, really a thing to be frowned at. As for the swimming part, I also had a similar experience that made me vow never to go near the pool again..

It was on a cool evening after an hectic lecture and I was home, friends suggested we hit to pool to cool off... I agreed and we left. Thought I was a good swimmer until I met the largest pool in my entire life. I summoned courage and off I was give CPR..

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Sister we all have many things we struggle with. It is reality of life sometimes we have to give up and sometimes we have to stand with lot of courage.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Socially I struggle in some skills that Im trying to learn. My friends always laugh at me because I don't know how to ride a bike, I want to learn but Im still afraid because of my experience when I was a kid I remember I tried to learn how to ride a bike but it don't end well. I fall on a cliff beside our house.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

People made critics on us, we should ignore these facts and never gave up. We need to struggle with them these things.

$ 0.00
1 year ago