Who I am?

5 24
Avatar for BlueBird22
1 year ago

I'm a human just like you. So, don't be curious about it...hahaha. it's just for fun.

Hi! my dear read cash friends. Let's start my serious introduction.

My name is Dn. kanza, and my account name is bluebird which is my nick name and I like it most. I'm a dietitian. I have 1 year experience in hospital. Now, I'm working a Children Hospital for getting experience in peads.

................ ####$####..................

Why this name?

Actually, kinza name is mostly used but my name is kanza which is derived from kanzul eman, means eman ka khizana. Everyone gets confused and asks me twice about my nameπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....Sometimes, it is emberacing for me because it's not as difficult as people behave on hearing.πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚....Now it is normal thing for me.

...............########.................

Way from a mbbs doctor to Doctor of Nutrition and dietetics:

From childhood, I only think about doctor's white coat, surgeries and medicines. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... but now I realize that I have blood phobia so, that my Allah who plan all these things so nicely.

Now being a dietitian, some dreams come true like I wear white coat with stethoscope, sit on a chair and observe patients, make diet plans and counsel them about healthy food choices.

Now, I think it is best part of my life to serve people by not expensive medicines and procedures but by the foods which they daily eat by just changing their routine.

................########.................

Hobbies:

I like cooking, different dishes to manage different diseases according to our desi style cooking like spices and sweet and also having nutritional benefits.

This is taken by my mobile Hawaii Y9 prime.

My free time hobby is to travel different parts of country and enjoy beauty there.

At night I like to write my diary and now one more thing add in my life routine is to write an article here to share with my friends.

..............####$####...............

How I come to know about read cash.

I'm added in different groups like spice, KTH, African united group and many others. I don't know much about cryptocurrency but many friends are there to guide me like @mexzydoo @drzeeshan123 @faizUllahAmezai. Two of them are my grandpa. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... They know I'm their naughty, laughing grandchild πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.... @drzeeshan123 is one of my friends whom I like fight for no reason. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚...

Ooooppss.... I forget to tell you about how I came to know about read cash. All of my above-mentioned friends guide me about read cash.

............... ####$####..............

Thanks to read cash:

Thanks to read cash to give opportunity to spread my thoughts to others and earn and grow together. I'm exploring the things and I just read 2 articles randomly and I commented on them. Suddenly bell icon became red and I thought I commented something wrong. But when I open it is rules and some information about how I can write article here and publish with all of you.

............... #######............

Next articles content:

Sometimes I'll write about some special life events and mostly I'll write articles about specific food, dish or about some disease. If you like to discuss some disease or want some dietary tips about your health, you can ask me. If you want some foods to be discussed in my article, you can comment it.

That's all about myself. Thank to read my article and supporting me here.

.......................... ####$####........................

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for BlueBird22
1 year ago

Comments

welcome to the platform, The part where you say you're a doctor and you're afraid of blood haha made me laugh, greetings

$ 0.00
1 year ago

πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ I'm dietitian now πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ i just share that i want to be doctor but now I have blood phobia so my hear feeling good about to be dietitian πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚ now satisfied

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I'm already satisfied haha

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Hello BlueBird22, welcome to this platform. I hope you will also enjoy writing here.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks a lot. I also like to read your articles that are amazing.

$ 0.00
1 year ago