Extra OPD hectic day

4 22
Avatar for BlueBird22
1 year ago

My extra day duty at OPD, it was just a hectic day for physical and mental both.

After sehri i didn't get sleep well. Because i thought if i slep then i will not wake for my hospital duty after 2 hours. So, i spend my that time on mobile for reading different articles and watching different blogs etc.

At 7:30 am i get up from bed and start my journey towards my hospital. One of my friend said me to take chingi, may be some readers cannot know about it 😂, i will share its pic. I searched from my phone but i didn't find it. I'll share next time. I walked more then usual days in morning but again i come back to metro bus stop 🛑 😂 😂 😂 i reached at hospital at time.

It's an preventive care room where i have to guide mothers about their foods, lactation and also give plans for children for their normal growth.

Today, neuro doctors has OPD day and they sit in our room with us to check neuro patients. Different complications i have seen their in children. I hust close my thoughts and observations that parents should have to be very careful about their children even caring start when they plan a child. And care for child never ever end in life.

So many patients their some neuro patients came here to me then I'll guide them to go there, many patients for diet plans go there. It was mixing day. We bothjust struggle to separate them.

Pics are taken by my mobile hawaii Y9 prime.

Sometimes my register remain blank for whole day and sometimes it filled with 30 patients per day. Many of them we didn't record because there is no even time to write theri name in register.

After my duty i thought to get money from ATM but my bad luck there is a problem with that ATM. 😂 😂 😂

That's my humpty dumpty day here 😂 😂 😂 people thought that doctor's life is simple and they have to sit on chairs but it's not like that. All these things are just your thoughts, reality is total different.

Sometimes my friend that is also dietitian there, complaining about her nend (sister in law). She said this and that. One reason to share this is only to give you example that we all doctors or hospital workers are human beings just like you. We also have emotions and feelings. We also have all sas bahu malo drama 😂 😂 😂 I'm also one of them 😂 😂 😂.

Now when i reached at home i want to sleep but i also want to share all these observations with my read cash friends 😂 😂 😂 so I'm here with you guys..

Now as a foodie i just wondering in my thoughts what to cook for iftar 😂 😂 😂. Make some pakoras or samosa or dahi bhlay or etc. Before water rushed in my mouth and your also. Just leave food here 😂 😂 😂

Next article I'll discuss iron deficiency anemia because i have seen many cases so i thought to write about it next time.

Have a nice day everyone, bye bye.

3
$ 0.03
$ 0.03 from Anonymous user(s)
A
Avatar for BlueBird22
1 year ago

Comments

I don't even want to ask you how many hours you sleep a day because I imagine not many haha. I'm glad to see a professional doctor on the platform. I will be attentive to your next article!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Thanks for that. I hope I'll give you some information about diseases. But i could not find time to write an article on these topics. But soon I'll share causes prevention and daily life cures also about foot in article.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A Doctor's duty is not so easy, the level of stress and tiredness everyday is unmeasurable.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Yes

$ 0.00
1 year ago