Self Intro of Newbie

9 39
Avatar for Blue
Written by
3 years ago

Good morning to all. This is my very first article and an introduction article for me also. I signed up yesterday here in Read cash and I didn't explore the platform yet but the person who introduced me here said that I need to do an introduction article first so that the user here will have an idea about me.

Who introduced read cash to me?

My wife is the one who introduced read cash to me but I choose not to mention her because she doesn't want to exposed herself as my wife. I always saw her browsing this platform and got curious what she was doing. Sometimes she showed some of the photography article here because I loved photography too. She idolized some of the writers here and she told me that every time she reads an interesting article here.

About myself.

Blue is my username. It is the nickname of my son thats why I use it as my username. I am a fan of anime and basketball. I love playing guitar, I am into arts like sketching and creating crafts out of recyclable materials. I also love photography.

In my next article, I will show you my hobbies and interest and also my thoughts as a husband and as a father.

I hope I enjoy my stay here and also learned and find new friends with the same interests as mine.

That's all.

12
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Mars_byahera
Avatar for Blue
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome to sites.You have a lot in common with me. I didn't know anything when I was using the internet here

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Blue is my username. It is the nickname of my son thats why I use it as my username. I am a fan of anime and basketball. I love playing guitar, I am into arts like sketching and creating crafts out of recyclable materials. I also love photography.

In my next article, I will show you my hobbies and interest and also my thoughts as a husband and as a father.

I hope I enjoy my stay here and also learned and find new friends with the same interests as mine.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you. I am also hoping for that

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hope you have a good jurney on this plateform.its also good that you got comments and likes hare even your are a newbie

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hi me too im newbie. I just make my account today hopefully we will support each other.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome sir, explore more about this platform for sure your wife knows about read.cash she will guide you. I already subscribe you. Best luck sir 🌻

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform sir. I hope you'll enjoy this site, and we're looking forward for your next articles. 💕

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to the platform I wish you all the best

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome to read.cadh. For sure you will find more creative people like you here. Some communities which might be of your interest or where you can find mindlike people. I wish you fun here. 🍀

SYT: Creative smartphone photography https://read.cash/c/syt-creative-smartphones-photography-9cd6

The creative world https://read.cash/c/the-creative-world-7ca7The fanart corner https://read.cash/c/the-fanart-corner-2fc1

The anime clubhouse  https://read.cash/c/anime-clubhouse-f44f

SYT: Creativity - drawings https://read.cash/c/syt-creativity-96be

Craftworks https://read.cash/c/craftworks-f37c

$ 0.00
3 years ago