What I think VS What I do and daily mission.

1 17
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hello friends, here I am again, starting again after two weeks of rest where I vegetated and not just to say it, it is really difficult and tiring but slowly I am recovering the rhythms and I am trying to be present here too.

Today the daily mission is of infinite sadness and to play down I write to you what often happens to me in my days, not so often but it happens! damn splinterlands that's like a drug!

After this little curtain below I will update you on the discovery of the daily mission but first I hope to snatch a smile from you with this short story, not often but it happens will not use ten thousand words but four photos of me where I expose you an epic battle between "what I think VS what what do I do" :-).

But not only because for a good run you have to train the whole body and therefore I think of other exercises such as push-ups to strengthen the pectorals, looking in my database how many I had done the last time and how many series to try to always improve me a little more.

There is another exercise I do to train the shoulders and back and they are the pull-ups, I think they are called that, and as for the push-ups I keep the previous workout marked to try to do even one more to go further.

This is what I think but then it collides with what I do, sometimes the two things go hand in hand or they are in tune and come true while other times what I do wins or GAME A @splinterlands hahaha!
That's right all my thoughts, good intentions and all my projects vanish in front of the monitor between battles in this beautiful game, lost among monsters, rulesets, powers and challenges to the last card.

Summarized the day indeed the challenge between these two forces that is what I think and what I do I update you on the daily mission today, no I did not go running I played splinterlands :-).

Today's mission, for the third or perhaps fourth time in a row, is to win five games with the WATER element, it took me eight games, this element from the output of the Chaos cards is no longer the same as before, it has become extremely complicated for me.

I was unable to go back to the league that my POWER DEC would allow me, that is SILVER 3 and therefore even today I find myself opening a single chest and as I imagined, it went well that I found a card, today I received an ALCHEMY potion.

This type of potion is used only and exclusively for when the new CHAOS PACKs are opened and are used to give more chances to find cards with gold foil, for me now they are useless since I do not have these PACKs but they could be useful since I am evaluating them to buy some.
I always prefer to find cards but today it went so sure, as I always say, that tomorrow will be better.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots of the Splinterlands Game I own or from Splinterland Source.


4
$ 2.44
$ 2.43 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

thats good

$ 0.00
2 years ago