Splinterlands, Daily Mission.

5 17
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi friends, here we are at the new daily rewards update but not only our favourite game built on Blockchain ... let's talk about Splinterlands!

Many new cards have put missions in difficulty, I still have to learn to use them well and to prepare for each battle in the best possible way, also thinking about defence, in one way or another we have won the victory even today.

Question: What do the new cards look like to you? are you satisfied or did you expect something better? have you opened any new packs?

I anticipate that it has not been an exciting day, but we took it home today too.

Today's mission was to win five games with the LIFE element very difficult for me so I decided to try my luck and skip it, you can skip it once then you are forced to do what it gives you, and the DEATH element is another element not very congenial to me.

It took me eight games to reach the goal thanks to the new cards that I still have to learn to use well.
I still find myself in Lega Argento three with a POWER DEC of 21,280 and the road to 40,000 that allows me to pass is still long, I would say very long it would take more than a stroke of luck at least a dozen :)

With the victories of the mission other games and a long Longest Streak of nine, I reached 1 1994 of RATING and I would be able to pass in the GOLD 3 league but for now, it remains a dream.
My league allows me to open two chests and here are today's rewards.

No glow, no blue, no purple, no orange, no ordinary cards, but DEC not very much, a total of 29 but I'm not super happy but not disappointed, DEC are always welcome and finding them allows me to upgrade my cards with new purchases.

The value of the DEC in HIVE ENGINE today has dropped a lot and from 0.008 about two days ago it is now at 0.00684, if I had to sell my DEC they would earn me 0.19 dollars not very much but practically the price of two community cards.

There are just over two days to go to the end of the season and I look forward to opening my twelve chests hoping to find something good to help me advance towards the new league.
That's all for today and we'll update you tomorrow for the new mission, greetings from your friendly neighbourhood blumela.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots taken at the Splinterlands Game.

2
$ 3.86
$ 3.86 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

I haven't played Splinterlands in quite a while.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I haven't played Splinterlands in quite a while.

Because? you do not like it?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Ohhhh that was fun, though i never had this but you look okay in it how i wish i could be a player with that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I always struggle so much with life splinter as well that I also pass it when I get it!

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I hate the LIFE element and from what I've heard and seen I don't know the only one :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago