Splinterlands -Daily mission. #8 and 9

2 30
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hello guys sorry for the absence of these days but the commitments are many, especially commitments with lunches and dinners, between friends and relatives.

Slowly we make up for the lost days, today we will see the rewards of yesterday and the day before yesterday, we will go a little fast because as written the time is short and I try to fit everything in the best possible way.

I anticipate that they weren't two great good days indeed, but in any case let's go ahead with our heads down towards our goal or SILVER 2 !!

Let's start right away that soon I have to go back to cooking hahah.

We recover two days the day before yesterday and yesterday and we start from the first.
The mission was to win three games without using cards from the NEUTRAL element, 4 challenges were needed, one of which I made a mistake in selecting the cards and I chose a NEUTRAL card and therefore not valid for the mission.

In the two chests that allows me to open my SILVER 3 league, I found two cards, a stroke of luck, even if not of great value these two monsters contribute to my climb towards SILVER 2, their value in POWER DEC is 10 points.
In the first chest, I found PELACOR MERCENARY common card of the EARTH element, it has attack two, life nine, armour one, speed two and a MANA cost of seven.
It possesses the FLYING skill useful for RULESET EARTHQUAKE and whoever possesses this skill has a greater chance of dodging.
Its cost in the shop is $ 0.07 at level one up to a maximum of $ 69 at level ten prices are taken as I write the post.
IN circulation there is 620541 cards therefore very common card to find and consequently of low value.

In the second chest, I found the PELACOR BANDIT common card of the WATER element, like the first one this card has a very low value of 0.067 dollars at level one.
He has MELEE attack of one, life two, speed three, has no armour, and has a MANA cost of three.
This one also has the FLYING ability but also has the SNEAK ability that allows it to attack from the rear and will always target the last monster deployed.

These are the rewards of the day before yesterday, while yesterday it went slightly worse I found in the first chest an ALCHEMY potion useful for when you open the purchased PACKs and serves to have more chances of finding gold laminated cards.

While in the second chest I found 7 DEC, very few but still better than the potions for the moment.
A DEC in HIVE ENGINE has a value of 0.00524 dollars, a price which has dropped significantly in the last few days and the DEC found if I had to sell them now would have a value of 0.036 dollars not even the value of the least expensive card on the market.

In these two days I have not accumulated a great value, Christmas did not bring luck but full speed ahead because sooner or later the coup arrives.
By selling all my finds of the two days I would earn a total of $ 0.16, a pittance but the end of the season is approaching and I am convinced that I will find the cards that will turn my POWER DEC, unlucky last time it cannot happen a second time in a row ... or maybe yes?? we will see :)
I just have to wish you a good day and we will read tomorrow for another two days to update today and tomorrow, these days the time is short between holidays, dinners, lunches and the company of friends and relatives and we will give up a little.

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)

https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/


4
$ 1.56
$ 1.55 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

I've seen this game before. It looks like a good game. I'll take a look.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Is a good game see it is very funny!:)

$ 0.00
2 years ago