Splinterlands Daily mission. #6

0 17
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi guys! How are you? did you buy Christmas presents? are you ready for the event or like me who still have to buy them? ... now i'm going but first splinterlands update! we can't miss it hahaha

Finally, I'm back in my league after having spent a couple of stormy days in bronze, I thought I no longer knew how to play but then I started to study the new cards a bit and finally I found a direction and sets that give me satisfaction.

Two chests are opened again for which two is better than one :) .. and even today my power dec is strengthened a little bit, but just chatting and quick fast that I have to go and buy gifts ..

Finally, a good series of victories brought me back to SILVER league three or rather I would be SILVER two but my POWER DEC still does not allow me to pass over, 22,095 of POWER DEC so I am missing just under 18,000 an infinity but slowly by little steps we'll get there!
The daily mission was to win five games with the FIRE element, an element that I am re-evaluating a lot and start to like, a nice series of nine victories in a row made me do the mission in a few minutes and in addition, my RATING has raised noticeably, lucky day or maybe starting to figure out the cards? ... we'll find out along the way.

Finally, we return to open two crates after spending a few days in the bronze league where only one can be opened.
The Silver Three League allows you to open two and even today we managed to find a card, common and of little value but these are other points that are added to my POWER DEC.
Today we drew GARGOYA LION NEUTRAL community card with attack one, life six, armour two, speed one, and MANA cost six.
He already has the FLYING skill from level one, a skill that seems to be very fashionable in my finds, practically all the cards found from the end of the season onwards have this power.

This card has a market value of 0.06 dollars not even the price of a goalscorer, while at level ten the maximum it can reach is 88 dollars.
There are 615,078 cards in circulation, a very popular card and this explains its low value.

In the second chest, I found a very holy ALCHEMY potion that for the moment is of no use to me, I remember that this type of potion increases the% of found cards with gold foil in the packs, packs that I do not have for the moment.

Satisfied with my battles we conclude the update here and I greet you with a hearing tomorrow hoping that the approach of Christmas will bring good and to find something stellar :)

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots of the Splinterlands Game I own or from Splinterland Source.

5
$ 3.86
$ 3.85 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments