Splinterlands - Daily mission. #3

4 16
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Hi guys, here we are at the third round of this new Splinterlands season, but first news of the last hour: the buffer is negative and from tomorrow I will be able to go back out at the end of the preventive quarantine ole.

We are at the third round of this season Splinterlands and I must say that despite my low league my POWER DEC is proceeding well and maybe in two years it will pass the league hahaha I joke I hope first with some good findings and some targeted purchases.

Even today it did not go so badly and the potions nightmare has not yet presented itself and even today we found something good, nothing exceptional but finding cards always good and right.

With difficulty but I still manage to fight in the Silver 3 league with many difficulties, I know that at the beginning of the season the games are more complicated but I think the inexperience on the new cards is an accomplice.
Used to certain mechanisms and certain cards, I found myself without and now everything is a bit to be reconstructed, strategies, schemes, etc.
Even today the mission was to win five games with the WATER element, before the arrival of the new cards I would have done a five out of five in five minutes but today I had difficulty finishing the quest and I needed about ten games.

Let's see today's reward which fortunately continues the positive streak of daily rewards.


The screen lights up blue and a RARE card from the FIRE element pops out EXPLODING RATS in the first chest.
It has a MELEE attack of two, life one, speed four, and a MANA cost of four.
Its value in the market is 0.28 dollars at the basic level and at the maximum level it exceeds 45 dollars, there are 147283 cards in circulation and among the RARE it is one of the cards that cost less even if I like its BLAST ability a lot and I think it one of the strongest in the game.

In the second chest I found a second card, also found yesterday, PELACOR CONJURER
common card of the LIFE element has no attack and has life four, speed three, and mana cost two.
It has the FLYING ability, a card that can be useful with certain RULESETs or as a defence of other cards in case of SNIPE.
Its market value is $ 0.07 and there are 622759 cards in circulation which is among the least valuable in the game but still better than a potion :).

If I had to sell everything I would have made 0.35 dollars, not much but for the few boxes I can open it is an excellent result
We expect more and more but sooner or later with constancy and insisting that something extra arrives or we go on in small steps like today, a little POWER DEC at a time and you go up a league and the more you go up the more there are probabilities of finding something good by having more boxes to open.

That's all for today, we update tomorrow, note out of context Splinterlands, the result of the negative buffer from tomorrow I can finally get out :).

If you haven't tried this game yet my advice is to do it this is my referral link you can use the link if you like it or not but the point is always the one game to try! :-)
https://splinterlands.com?ref=blumela

If you don't like using it;) below !.

https://splinterlands.com/

The photos are screenshots of the Splinterlands Game I own or from Splinterland Source.

4
$ 4.13
$ 4.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @lutch
Avatar for BluMela
2 years ago

Comments

I've never heard of this game before. Is it a mobile game?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've never heard of this game before. Is it a mobile game?

it's a game built on the Hive blockchain, yes there is also the app :) it's a play to earn

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I am also struggling to rise the ranks in the beginning of the season! Good luck to you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

GL to you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago