Notification (Replied, Upvoted, Approved, commented)

2 41
Avatar for Bler31
Written by
9 months ago

I just want to share what I've got in my notification as I created my readcash account last night. Good Morning Everyone. Thank you Lord for the another day means we are alive and a good life he give us everyday.

Such a blissful day knowing that the other people in this world still care for you without knowing who you really are. One of an example is here in my readcash notification, I am very thankful that I was noticed by any active users here.

What I got was the Replied, @gertu13 replied to my comment to her post , such a nice knowing that she noticed my comment. To @Fexonice1 , also replied to my comment on their post about video making. Also @MicroReylatos, thank you for noticing me.

For the Upvotes , thank you so @TheRandomRewarder @gertu13 @Amjad_Ali_Waince

It really means a lot to me as a newbie, I got a total of $0.04 since last night I created my account.

To the community of Dream bigger (3fc3), the you for the quick approval to my post, I choose this community because I dream big here. I am looking forward great things to happen. Again, to @gertu13 , she commented on my first article.

Thank you for that ma'am, I appreciate you. All in all, I am glad to be here and I just wanna learn here more and read more and more thoughtful articles.

God bless everyone and let's grow altogether.

Image references: Google

5
$ 0.08
$ 0.05 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @Fexonice1
$ 0.01 from @MicroReylatos
+ 1
Avatar for Bler31
Written by
9 months ago

Comments

Good that you are happy as a new user. Best wishes for many successes and many subscribers with good tips. You are welcome again.

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Thank you so much.

$ 0.00
9 months ago