My Art

11 28
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Good afternoon to all,. I was looking on my cabinet to find my documents but look what i found,.

Actually i'm not literally good in arts but i love to draw, as you can see in this art of mine its been 9 years ago it was to old and its been long years when i last draw.

The person in this picture is my Husband i tried to draw my husband picture that time,. Sorry my art is almost faded because i only used Pincel (mongol #1) that time.

I well try again to draw since its been to long already the last time i draw. i will post my update when i'm done. I love to draw cartoons too so the character i'm going to draw is Taski i will only used (pencil & pen black, red and blue)..

I'm excited hope it will become good. I will try this one my favorite anime Taski..

Thank for visiting my page i appreciated for your likes and comment.

πŸƒπŸŒΊBlazeπŸŒΊπŸƒ

6
$ 0.00
Avatar for Blaze
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😍😊

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow u have a good hand to draw....

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you so much for appreciating πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

It's good dear...go ahead....n waiting for the next Taski drawing

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Thank you i will. πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago

That is TASKIE from the anime Fushigi Yuugi, one of my favorite anime during my childhood.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes it is i like Taski very much πŸ˜πŸ˜ŠπŸ˜‡

$ 0.00
3 years ago