A slice of a green paradise!

1 11
Avatar for Blackween
3 years ago

My soul has been trying to digest something that is proving difficult and in my attempts to clear the mind and find myself again, I went where I go to recharge. It was a refreshing afternoon though it didn't help me achieve the intial goal, I settled for some breathtaking views!

Where 'we' began. I was in the company of a good friend who is also a cousin of mine.

This stretch of greenhouses house a variety of flowers usually for export. We walked to the other end of this photo :D

Ever seen manicured nature?

These are the trees you see at the edge of the second shot! It took us 40rty minutes to hike here from the other end :D

The other side! Everything here is green :)

Going home half heartedly :(

Photos taken with a Redmi 9 Pro. I hope you enjoyed my green therapy!

4
$ 0.19
$ 0.19 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of Blackween
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Blackween
3 years ago

Comments

this was beautiful...thanks for sharing! how long was your trip?

$ 0.00
3 years ago