Your Angel Writes Now!

8 53
Avatar for Black_Angel
2 years ago
Sponsors of Black_Angel
empty
empty
empty

 Writing an article alone is easy. To write an article worth reading is not...

 

Perhaps this is the struggle of every writer. Amateur or not, this conflict tends to be popular all the time, like the Enchanting Pieces played by Mozart and Beethoven during the Classical period.

 

As I type this now, the idea of this article being trash constantly revolves around my head. Pointing out the possibility of being unworthy of being read. However, as much as I can think of this as cheap, some people could actually see this the other way around. This could mean being informative and entertaining to them.

I am a writer. Not as good as the famous one, but I've been writing for quite some time now. Although it's just this year that I discovered this platform. For years, I've been thinking that people would require you to write something that is popular or trendy, and then, all of a sudden, there's this. A platform that allows you to do both right. Anything that you would want as long as you didn't steal it from others. This is a breather. An encourager A practice ground that will allow you to improve in the long run, but at the same time, won't limit your interest.

 

As a writer, I do not expect everybody to like my future works, as writing has always been subjective. Some people might like your work, while others find it uninteresting. There's no technique in that. Audiences are governed by their emotions and various sets of beliefs. So the wise thing to do is to write down what you really want with minimal technicalities.

 

Yes, as a writer, you are free to write what you want, but that doesn't mean that you don't follow the general rules. There are rules in writing, and following them is what sets you apart from ordinary people. For instance, when you write a sonnet, it should come in 14 lines. Because a sonnet is a poem with 14 lines,

 

When writing a news article, say you are a journalist. You don't write in a first person point of view, saying "I saw the fire." It killed nearly 20 people and injured more or less 50 people. " You don't write news that way, as it will appear as hearsay. What you do is gather facts, form a lead, interview, and follow the structure of writing a news article. You learn to become a news writer because that is different than being a normal citizen.

 

To end this article, I would like to introduce myself as Thain, not my real name. And I normally write educational and motivational content, which is usually derived from my learning logs and daily write-ups. Most of the topics dwell on the sciences and a little bit of literature. Hence, if you love to read that kind of stuff, feel free to follow so you'll be updated every time I post new content.

 

Keep safe always. You are loved.

5
$ 1.73
$ 1.70 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @MichaelBCH
$ 0.01 from @Mictorrani
Avatar for Black_Angel
2 years ago

Comments

Are you a Nigerian?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh, No. But it is nice to meet you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Same here 😇

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello, Thain! Welcome to read! Like you i just also joined this flatform.

I'm also new to the path of writing and writing articles. Im looking forward to your future articles and would love to learn from them!🤍

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello I didn't notice your comment earlier, but it's also nice meeting you :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Welcome to read cash angel, pleased to meet you and hopefully we can be friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Hello! It's also nice to meet you, this is my first time, I really appreciate your comment :)

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Alright Angel, I hope to see you in my articles and we get to know each other better

$ 0.00
2 years ago