Life Update; For you who supports

0 14
Avatar for Black_Angel
1 year ago
Sponsors of Black_Angel
empty
empty
empty

Hello guys, this is Thain and I just want to thank you all for posting your comments on my updates even though I lack the time to reply to them one by one. 

Last week was very hectic and hard for me as it was my finals week, or what the majority of our school has tagged as "hell week."

And indeed, it was hellish, in the human definition of hell, and everything was just so uncontainable. Even up until now.

I was also in a state of confusion as the inflation rate in our country during the month of May has been recorded as the highest inflation yet.

And here as well, I don't know what content to write as I don't know what topic really appears good. The pay out isn't really favorable these days and I've been observing a lot of things that doesn't really look good. 

I might also take down some of my articles here to have a little clean up, but till then, thank you so much for supporting me. 

I will write again soon, but I'll surely reply to your comments today. Everyone, please stay safe. You are all loved. 

 

4
$ 1.71
$ 1.71 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Black_Angel
1 year ago

Comments