I do Acad Commissions too: A Segway

0 29
Avatar for Black_Angel
1 year ago
Sponsors of Black_Angel
empty
empty
empty

I gave a write-up earlier to one of the high school students who needed help. She posted that she needs extra help with one of her homework assignments, a reaction paper by the way, but can't afford to pay someone in order to do it. I'm not really being generous, but I offered her some help. 

She said it was due at 11:59 p.m., so we finished it by 5 p.m. Normally I do things which some refer to as "commission." And although it kind of twists skme ethics in there, perhaps enabling academic dishonesty in some terms, we cannot deny that those things exist. And many students, including those who were getting their Masters Degree, even choose to do this for reasons that they cannot do it on their own. Or they are too busy to even include studying those things, as there are those who only study for the diploma, so the chances of getting a high score is not the goal, but the passing mark-something that would lead them to graduate.

One thing that even gets me here is that when you analyze it in a business context, it is legal. You need service, I offer it, you take it, then you pay me. Smooth transaction. It's a win-win for both parties, just like ecology would have it as a mutalism relationship. 

I still do that now as I have a lot of time because I'm on a break, so if you need some help in your academic, I might be able to help you. You just need to email me using the address therealangelshark@gmail.com or you can comment below so we can talk. I've already done paperwork for elementary, high school, senior high school, college, and master's degree takers (but selective, especially in feadibility and case studies). Most of the time, I do small things like rough drafts, outlines, scripts, and tutorials. And recently, modules. 

Anyway, enough of the promotion. I'm actually happy that this year some of the students whom I've been able to tutor in elementary have graduated with honors and have been proficient in reading and calculations. I actually target first the phonetics so they won't sound cranky in English with a poor accent; then in mathematics, I teach them how to calculate mentally. And I've received credit from their parents, which warms my heart really, as I did not expect it. I've always told the kids to have their learning in session followed up when they come home, so it will be easy for them to master. So technically, their parents made an effort too. 

Ma'am, whom I've helped in her final exams and concept paper for her Master's Degree, is now moving on to the next stage after passing it. And the recent college group whose study I've reviewed is already anticipating their next defense after passing their initial with minimal errors. Thus, because of this, I'm always assumed to be paid high, but actually I don't have my rate. I accept what they can offer. I understand it's hard for them and I can do it. It's a bonus, so the least I can do is help and accept payments if they have some. 

Still, I'm hoping for more clients to come. Competition is tight these days with fewer clients as scammers also exist. I feel sorry for those who were victims of their modos.    

Thank you for reading this. This is actually a rough draft, but I published it anyway. My email's on my profile, feel free to message it.  

 

 

 

2
$ 0.47
$ 0.47 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Black_Angel
1 year ago

Comments