My burnt food

10 19
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Good morning my read cashers, how was your night?.

I want to tell you what happened to me this morning and it really shocked me and I knew it will shock you when you listen to the whole story.

I woke up earlier this morning at around 5:20 a.m. I did my morning devotion as usual.

Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty

Thanks to my sponsors, you can follow them up through their articles

I checked my noise cash, read and comments on some articles as well posted my article are well.

I checked all my chat platform, replied to all my messages as well view some necessary status.

I went to the kitchen to prepare what I can eat before going to work and what I planned eating was Beans.

Although have selected the beans as at yesterday night so that I will just put it on fire the next Morning which is today.

I put the beans on fire with enough water in it so that it can get done. I went back to bed to continue From where I stopped my chatting on my phone.

I was there and my beans was on fire......

The incident that happened

While chatting with my phone some few minutes later, I started perceiving something burnt, I thought it was from neighborhood and I continue with my chatting untill when the burnt odour becomes unbearable.

I got up from the bed, and getting to my beans,🤭🤭🤭🤭 it has burnt and my pot has become black .

It pained me but what has happened has happened.

I got no choice that to prepare the remaining one which I now manage to eat.

It all happened this morning and it really shocked me.

Well you can come and join me ooo because it is still looking delicious

4
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @MarielB22
Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Comments

We all get distracted sometimes and this one of those sad times especially from our phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true, it was because I was pressing my phone

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is true, it was because I was pressing my phone that distracted my attention

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We all get distracted. I burnt some jasmine rice the other night when all the chicken adobo was ready to eat. I wasn't too happy but my fiancee calls me Miss Burnitup. lolz

$ 0.00
2 years ago

But my fiancee calls me Miss Burnitup 😀😀 . It's not your fault dear, it happens atimes

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes it does. He's always joking with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

That is good, it's part of love expression

$ 0.01
2 years ago

You're right. Thanks so much for reading and commenting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

It's my pleasure, thanks for checking on me as well

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You're certainly welcome.

$ 0.00
2 years ago