I was Saved From Bad Boys Ambushed

2 12
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Thanks be to all my sponsors and upvoters , @Olasquare , @ThisisGrace21 , @Ling01 , @Princessbusayo , @Crownofbeauty, @Scotty17 , @HappyBoy , @Sequoia , I believed in you and God will increase you on strength to do more 🙏 🙏🙏.

As I woke up on Saturday morning, which was on 23rd of October 2021, I say my morning prayers. I was to go to work by 8 a.m but due to the way I was tired I couldn't meet up by that time. I have to call my boss that morning to inform him the way I felt so tired and I told him I will be coming to work late.

Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty

I tried to do all my house shure, prepared what to eat so that I will have time to sleep in order to regain my strength back.

As I finished cooking, I brush my teeth and at the same time took my bath. After that I ate and decided to take some rest till around 12 noon so that I can start going to work.

But to my surprise, I woke up by 2 p.m( not intentional any way but was just tired). As soon as I woke up, I had to dressed up inorder to meet up with that day work.

It was sunny at that time, so I decided to went along with my face cap. I got to work and everybody was surprised to see me because they thought I won't be coming that day again.

I was a fashion designer in making, so I decided to collect what to do at that moment and to God be the glory, I finished it up before 7 p.m on that day.

My bad night

As soon as I close from work, with some money I had with me, I decided to go to supermarket to get some house stuff. As soon as I finished buying I went home straight away.

Firstly, I was saved from Keke accident and I give glory to God Almighty for saving me.

The worst night ever was when I got to my street that Saturday night, unknown to me there comes set of bad boys working along way with my direction. They all were holding guns , bottles and many dangerous weapons.

By the time I realized that it was them, I was a bit closer to them, and as I decided to run they ran after me and they rub all my pockets and nothing was left with me even my house keys was collected.

I was speechless because of the weapons in their hands. But as God will have his way my phone's and other accessories I kept them inside the bag I wore at my back and God blindfolded their eyes not to see the bag.

When I got home I was not myself because there is no way to enter my house as they had took the house keys with them. On that day, different taught came up and I was totally disorganized.

The extra keys I had was also inside the house. I have no option rather than enter into the room through the roof and by doing that, I was injured all over my body, but I had to be myself.

Eventually, I entered the room and opened the door. Because of what happened, I had a sleepless night and I thought I won't be going to church the next day which was Sunday, but I have to put myself together and I went.

If not for God on my side where would I have been today. I just want to use this song to glorify God for His divine protection, and it goes does;

Song:

Thank you for saving me, thank you my Lord

Thank you for saving me, thank you my Lord

Sang by: voice of the cross

Thanks for your concern. May God protect us in this MBER month and beyond.

2
$ 0.08
$ 0.03 from @HappyBoy
$ 0.03 from @Olasquare
$ 0.02 from @Crownofbeauty
Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Comments

Amen 🙏. The street isn't safe again only God's protection can keep us safe.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Only God oo my brother

$ 0.00
2 years ago