God bless My Handwork

8 18
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

it is another privilege to be here again. My appreciation goes to everyone for your wishes on my birthday. @Olasquare , @Crownofbeauty , @Ling01 , @ThisisGrace21 , @HappyBoy , @Princessbusayo , @justanny you are all recognized.

Lucrative handwork may be the best option for some people, especially those who appreciate the fact that having a skill is one of the greatest assets one can have.

A lot of Nigerian today have the certificate in so many areas of life and with good grades but no work for some of them and because they do not have a lucrative handworks it's had to make ends meet.

Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty

Thanks for your sponsorship πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Why learn handwork?

One of the needs for having a skill is great, be it handwork or other types of skills, is that whereas many jobs will fail, skills hardly fail you.

Also, when you have a skill it becomes easier for you to venture into a business because you have something of value to offer. If you have nothing to offer, don’t expect money or any form of payment in return.

Tailoring as a profession

The fashion industry is counted among the industries with the highest rate of demand. As a matter of fact, the industry can be said to be an escape route for young Nigerians, from unemployment and poverty.

Though acquiring the skill is paramount, but the driving force here is passion.

Because with passion, acquiring the needed skill can be achieved with a year. And when enough skill is achieved, starting up your own tailoring shops and fashion lines becomes the next thing.

However, before you start doubting the possibility of you growing big in the industry, try to remind yourself that, just like everywhere else, consistency and self-determination is the key to successfulness.

My handwork

Being a fashion designer today only take the grace of God. Am an educationist by profession and I has passion in tailoring business right from my secondary days level. Although it has not been easy going to school at the same time learning a skill.

This profession has opened my eyes to great benefits in which am enjoying today. While I was in university, I used this handwork to help myself in so many ways and I had good customers then.

Am really proud to be a fashion designer because it gives me joy and the skills of creativity on how I can give my customers the best outfit when they get outside.

Some of my handworks areπŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡πŸ‘‡

Advantages of Being a Tailor

Here are some of the benefits in tailoring business,

1. Tailors can work with many different customers

2. Working as a dressmaker is not that stressful

3. Tailors often don’t have to work many extra hours

4. Decent work-life balance for custom sewers

5. Tailors can work indoors

6. You can build a strong network of people

7. Tailors can help out their family and friends

8. Can also be beneficial for your own life

9. You can earn extra money from side hustles

10. You can avoid hard physical work

11. Tailors don’t work in classical office environments

12. You can start your own tailor business

13. You see the results of your labor every day

14. You can make your clients happy

15. Tailors don’t need a college degree

Engaging in one skill or the other is very good. It will serve as additional income even as a government workers.

I cherished my handwork and it has been a blessing to my life

7
$ 0.21
$ 0.05 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.05 from @Olasquare
$ 0.05 from @Crownofbeauty
+ 2
Sponsors of Bjread.cash
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjread.cash
2 years ago

Comments

I like your works and the design too. They are really beautiful and this ofcourse stands you out in your skill. God will continue to bring good customers your way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Amen dear, thanks

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I like your works. Hopefully, one day i will be able to afford your servicesπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€.Yes you can, I will be waiting for your coming

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Heeee your handworks are amazing. You are so talented. I hope I have that skills too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks for that

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Waw I love your works, they are all nice.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thanks dear

$ 0.00
2 years ago