There is no way to express pain but to endure

4 13
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Some people are so conscious about their face that they can maintain not to have single acne.

I am not sure if posting an article about pimples is quite interesting for some readers here. I have searched first for a similar post and it seems there are a lot of users already having their post about acne.

Why do I write about this? Well, actually it’s been three days now that I am suffering pain because of acne and it even causes me body pain and fever.

You may wonder why it has to be with fever where it is just a pimple. Well it did not grow in any part of my face. It is in my nostril on the right. You wouldn’t imagine how it feels having a pimple inside your nose unless you have experienced it already.

I am writing this post for your awareness and at least to let you know how to treat such just in case it will happen to you.

Honestly my face is not acne-friendly (no offense). I rarely have pimples on my face. I think I have had it at least three or five times a year I presume.

This time I have it inside my nose and it is really painful. It brings body pain, fever and colds. But those are just slight feelings but the real pain is right on the nose. It is very irritating because not only does it swell on the inside but on the outside too. So you will have a shiny swollen tear trough that will last for a week. You will sneeze frequently because of a runny nose and have no choice but to wipe your nose which is very painful. You will experience sleepless nights too because of the pain.

So what I did was to consult Doctor Google. That may sound funny but yes I am a self diagnose person too. Whenever I feel discomfort whether it’s physical or any sort of thing, I always search first for information that will help me understand the situation before consulting a professional.

Unfortunately, Dr. Google has no cure for pimples but home remedies. So you will have to endure the pain until it is satisfied living in any part of your face before it will go away.

The “How to Get Rid of Pimple Inside Nose” posted on the internet is a lie. Pimples go away naturally for about a week. Once it starts growing it can never be stopped especially if it is inside the nose.

The treatment should be to take over the counter pain reliever.

I tried applying olive oil as per instructions on a helpful website but it just wiped out when I sneezed. You should apply it before bedtime.

According to some websites that post about health care, the cause of pimples inside the nose can be due to ingrown hair, blockage of pores by extra oil and dead skin and or bacteria. Some serious cases can lead to infection.

Sometimes when I experience pain or illness, I think that I am being punished or being cursed. Then I think of the bad things I have done so that I can accept my punishment. It sounds funny but that is just how I see things happening in our life.

Anyway I hope this post gives you an idea of how it feels to have a pimple inside your nose. Although this might not interest you, I’m sure you also experience pain.

There is no other way to express pain but to endure. Remember that there is worse pain than yours but it will only differ on how we interpret pain.

I guess that’s it for now. I hope you are having a good time spending holidays with your loved ones or friends.

We are still at war with the invisible enemy so be safe always.

Happy Holidays!

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

Lead image source credits to Žygimantas Dukauskas

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

To all those who support, Thank you!

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦

5
$ 1.86
$ 1.84 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Bilqees
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

merry Christmas

$ 0.00
2 years ago

thanks dear, happy holidays 🙂

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Na experience ko na din magka pimple inside sa nose ko at di talaga madali kasi subra sakit. Kunting galaw sa nose masakit na pati ulo mo parang pinilipit. Dati di ako nainom ng pain reliever kasi takot ako sa med haha. Kaya ayun, endure ko lang yung sakit gang mawala siya.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

truth, sobrang nakakairita kasi kahit masagi ng konti sobrang sakit. 😭😭

may kasam rin sinat ng konti kaya nakaka tamad magtrbaho.. buti n lng WFH ako, kundi nakupo. sick leave talaga 🤒

$ 0.00
2 years ago