The Disappearing Objects

0 27
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Have you ever accidentally dropped a small object, for example, a coin or ring or or even a BT earbud. Then when you looked at the floor but it wasn’t there. 

https://unsplash.com/photos/ryVJe6Gf0uE

Tiny Black hole

You searched under your table and drawers around you or even searched all underneath but you can’t find it anywhere. You started to have a headache and a bit annoyed because no matter how hard you try to find it, it just won't come out. 

Then you feel exhausted and sit back. But all of a sudden the thing you were looking for just comes out visible on a place that you have repeatedly searched moments ago. Or if not the object will seem to reappear in one place just near you.

It was like the thing was swallowed by a tiny black hole, stays there for sometime and comes out at the same place but in a different space. 

What really happened to that lost object that reappeared? We have no idea. We are clueless. If we don't have careful attention to what happened beyond the disappearance of that object, we will for sure think that it was just misplaced somewhere underneath. Or perhaps we think that  we already have a sort of memory gap. Or just maybe that the object was too small to be seen easily. 

But what if it was not the case? What if the object was sucked by a tiny black hole or fell into a dimension and was trapped in it but constantly moving until it reaches an exit to where it originates. Perhaps the object travels so fast when it falls that our eyes can not see to where it landed. 

https://unsplash.com/photos/1KdnEeZ-gLU

Memory gap

The scenario was not just all about disappearing falling objects. There were also times that whenever I put aside a thing, for example a spare cell phone charger, I am certain that I placed it somewhere I can easily remember. But when I tried to make use of it, I can’t seem to find the thing to where it was kept.

I can remember where I placed the object, but again I can’t find it there. Surprisingly, when I tried to forget about it the object was right there just coming out from nowhere.

Sometimes it made me think that perhaps, I already have some problem with my memory. But it is also impossible to misplace things around the house as we are just renting a small apartment

https://unsplash.com/photos/bnZ8_95Q8NE

Time Travel

This made me think that time traveling is quite possible or might be real. There were a lot of movies created about time travel even if it has not proved to be true. But we are not sure about where the script writers of such movies get the idea of time travel. 

There might be a basis of their stories about it but what if the idea was really from a real time travel event itself. We never know.

I hope this first article of mine catches some of your interest, or maybe not. Perhaps there is more to read about Bitcoins and Crypto than this.

Thank you for a little time and devotion although it sounds obscure. I am just fascinated with time and space paradox. Expect more time travel stories in my upcoming articles. 

Thanks for reading. Ciao!

Special mention to my sponsors:

Cineholic CryptoBabe CryptoMax 

scottcbusiness FrieLincs JonicaBradley 

 Pantera  immaryandmerry 

━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━◦○◦━

Lead image source

Photo Credits:

Maksym Kaharlytskyi

Antonis Spiridakis

Kirk Lai

3
$ 0.00
Sponsors of Bjorn
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for Bjorn
Written by
3 years ago (Last updated: 2 years ago)

Comments