you're never too old to learn ( weekly blog)

2 42
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Experiences, ...

This week i spent most of my time in art studies. So im back on domestika to learn something new and as i did that i was super busy most of the week however there were some fun moments that i really wanna talk about.

Monday was BBQ my brother is an amazing cook better than me even and especially at grilling. Its a natural dad instinct in every guy i guess . But since im a vegan doesn't mean i start being toxic and lecturing them . They don't force me to eat it . I don't force anyone not to eat meat either . Best part was it was a hot summer day and he made kebab is such a heat i was taking pictures as i chugged on lemonade 😂 . Good for him since im always melting in the kitchen . The day was about family ,laughter and yummy food .

So As i said on Monday at the BBQ my brother did the grilling and i did a vegan desert these were Chocolate vegan brownies and they were just so delicious this is me having a leftover slice on Tuesday . While i stayed on my laptop attending lectures . This surely was a treat

So on Wednesday i actually made cute mini gifts for my Cousin's bday . A mini bouquet and a mini cake these were made with clay and were super cute. I might blog about it upcoming week.

On Thursday i actually made a mini flip phone with a paper craft template and it actually was flipping and looked super cute as a phone . My little sister loved it and it was so adorable when she was playing with it

So on Friday which was my cousins bday i made a mini bag in which i kept some rings nd earrings for her and a mini diary . Everything was pink because thats her favorite color and she also loves miniature stuff so she was really happy to receive them

On Saturday as i was exhausted with the crafting and studies i looked anime and i find that Jujutsu kaisen season 2s first episode was out and i couldn't wait to see it so i watched that and Omg Gojo is such a cutie pie

On Sunday i did some van gogh inspired mini painting . I love sunflowers and Van Gogh's paintings have always inspired me

That was all about my week . How was yours?

2
$ 5.01
$ 5.00 from @ewyr
$ 0.01 from @JLoberiza
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
9 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Story, Experiences, ...

Comments

What a productive week yiu had, mine went as a blur and if i don't take photos, i won't remember them

$ 0.00
9 months ago

Learning is a continues process. Everyday is a new opportunity to learn something.

$ 0.00
9 months ago