Whats tempting for you?

3 26
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Inktober prompt tempting now when i say the word tempting all i think about it is a famous Pakistani dish Briyani and more specifically sindhi briyani

Its a rice dish cooked in gravy snd spices and many toppings like sliced tomatoes , lemons ,mint , fried onion .

So i first sketched it all out i made rice and the main toppings too a tray too

I then outlined it all .tbh even while drawing it i was getting water in my mouth 🥰♥️

So i digitally converted it i made a rice brush with hue and color jitter so every rice has its own color n thus jus like briyani its a mix of yellow and orange .i added some shading too.

Here is the final result. Whats tempting for you?

Took me 2 hours to make this app i used was Medibang paint pro

5
$ 0.21
$ 0.21 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
1 year ago

Comments

You know it's good food drawing when it's tempting you even though it's not real. Great work 😊

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I love the photo you did my friend. It's really a great work. I want to taste also the Briyani. I'm sure it tasted so good.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Ohh its like soul food

$ 0.00
1 year ago