What does my dream life look like?

1 55
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago

If i was to talk about my dream life it wouldn't be like to buy gucci or Dior. It wouldn't be living in a mansion with house helpers doing everything. It wouldn't be being the most wealthiest person. Most people would want gold and riches and every luxury in their life which is fine too but for me ,My dream life is really simple something that brings me inner joy .

Its a spacious apartment with minimal furniture. All walls painted white with plants and succulents in every corner to remind me of nature. A big room with a large window to see the beautiful view outside more like a farm or

country side just peaceful and unpolluted. As i sit beside an easel painting my heart away on a canvas. That's what i want to have peace and a space where i could practice my art and sell them for a living. To do what a love to be surrounded by what i love just a positive peaceful place. I just love being around greenery and nature . The house I live in now has no garden space so I made my own rooftop garden just to feel near nature . For me Simple and minimalistic peaceful life is all I would ever need

I hope one day i can have that amen.

That's all for today , Do tell me in the comments below what is your dream life?

Thank you for your precious time and support ❤️

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
5 months ago

Comments

beautiful life you dream of, I hope that at some point in your life you can fulfill it and live like this! ♥

$ 0.00
5 months ago