Weekly blog ( flowers from my garden)

0 43
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

So I'm here again with a new weekly blog this week was all about gardening as I have spent weeks installing some new plants in my garden .

On Monday I photographed this marigold flower I bought about 5 of these all different shades and they just look so bright and fresh I love them ❤️

On Tuesday I actually had tons of flowers on my Vine and these are like pink 5 petal flowers. Idk what you call them in English but here we call them jharna bail .

On Wednesday I actually painted. Portrait with water colors it was super fun practicing that and you can see the textures I made as her fur and the hair I'm really happy to see this kind of improvement in my art.

On Thursday it was my Brothers bday and I got him a Chocolate cake with these chocolate gold coins he loved it .This was like a bento cake and it was really yummy . I always love little celebrations

On Friday I took this picture with all my tropical palms and green indoor plants I'm thinking of installing a table in between of this section to go have tea with family it just looks so good and green

Saturday was not such a big deal I was just studying some art class and making all these different heads and this one head was a fav that day

Then on Sunday I tested out different proportions and head study and that's all for my week .

How was your week do tell me about it in comments below

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
4 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments