Weekly blog ( Consideration is a love language)

2 85
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Every week there is a new lesson to learn a new challenge to achieve .

Monday started with Father's day so we made a card for dad . I got my dad a USB because he loves movies and he always loses pen drives alot . He also loves perfumes but he was telling me that he wanted a portable one so my sister got him a pen perfume another thing was this cute mouse that my brother got him . Dad was really happy . Its not about the things we buy its all about the consideration .What would he like what will make dad happy.

On Tuesday i made this purple heart with a balloon . Cause two of my siblings are really young and i love making them happy

On Wednesday i made clay rings with my sister which we saw on Pinterest . Apparently cute funky rings are in these days

On Thursday i made Aloo chaat for every one its a potato salad with two types of potatoes one were slim fries and other were boiled potato . It was really yummy

On Friday i watched an anime movie called omoide poro poro . It was a wholesome movies about childhood memories.

Saturday was all about cleaning and as i went on roof with my dad to clean the solar system and plates . I captured this picture with my vine silhouette its was such a aesthetic moment

On Sunday i did skin care with my mom .My mom hates doing anything for herself so i do it for her . Maybe one day she will have this memory .

Considering small dislikes and likes of your loved ones is a little thing that's really important.

Thanks for your precious time and support ❤️

3
$ 0.11
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.01 from @renren16
Avatar for Biyaawnurr
10 months ago
Topics: Life, Blog, Writing, Experiences, Story, ...

Comments

You are very productive and I love how passionate you are doing those tasks.

$ 0.00
10 months ago

You've got a lot things in there that you have accomplished dear. As for me, I keep on thinking about my upcoming exams. Hihi..

$ 0.00
10 months ago